My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Jeffrey T. Families with young children Singapore, March 7, 2012
Great location and service

Location
8
the room service was great and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable with the local attractions and places of interest. its also convinently located between many shopping streets and malls. there is also a direct bus from the airport to the hotel. travel time is about 40 mins.
Jeffrey T. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2012
Spacious room with attached bathtub

Friendly staff
7.7
hotel staff service is good and friendly. the hotel location is good. it takes about 40 mins by bus from the airport to the hotel. the bus stops directly at the hotel main door. the room is fairly clean with responsive serivce crew. there are also many shops and a restaurant located convinently inside the hotel.
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
lovel hotel but no sitting area in foyer for guest

staff were very nice
6
they have taken away the only seating for guests in the foyer of the hotel. rooms are far too expensive for this kind of hotel. staff in the cheers bar and restaurant start clearing up far too early 9.30 pm this is uncomfortable for guests
Teo C. Families with older children Singapore, March 6, 2012
Great location

Friendly staff
8.7
hotel with very good location..Housekeeping is so efficient..they are very quick to tidy up yr room..Going anywhere is so convenient.No need to rely on taxi..just get a store value Octopus card and u're on d move.top up when d value runs low.toppng up is always either each time, either fm d machine or customer service..also everywhere u go, at any time of d nite, u r sure never to go hungry..food is so easily available..fm HK we explore all d way to Shenzhen..Oh shopping heaven!!
Chong L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2012
Great location and convenience

Location
8
The room is clean and the staff are friendly.short distance from hotel to shopping area.very convenience.
Shopping Tip: Very convenience to shop aroud the area.
Xie X. Couples China, March 6, 2012
good service, and very quiet

good service, and very quiet
7.7
a great hotel, no bet, and very quiet, good service, enjoy
Wen J. Business travelers China, March 6, 2012
Great Location

good service
8.3
hk airport coach got a stops just beside the hotel. so great hotel location makes more convenience for business travller like me. customer oriented deliveries good hotel service. i appreciate agoda provided such costeffecitive hotel service to me.
Marie S. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2012
good hotel, friendly staff, small rooms

really good location, hotel seemed relatively new, clean
7.7
really good location, hotel seemed relatively new, clean, free internet, had a bathtub, which my daughter enjoyed.. bed was hard though
Restaurant Tip: great 24 hour dimsum right across. Near 711 and mcdonalds
Margaret Y. Groups Australia, March 3, 2012
Very kind and helpful staff

it was great to be so close to the mtr, and to shopping streets. the atmosphere of the hotel and the staff made me feel special.
9.7
i came with 3 students. the 2 girls who shared a twin said their room was a little tight, but i found my room to be just perfect. the girls on reception and the young men on bell/services had perfect english (something i was hesitant about). everyone was kind, and still had a cheery smile even when they were busy. thanks for making the last days of my holiday overseas the best.
Hotel Feature Tip: Because the hotel is on a sort of triangle at crossroads, get your bearings (with the help of a map) before you leave to go out looking for markets etc. as you might get lost, like one of my students did.
Lee L. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2012
Nice, clean & friendly hotel

near mrt / mtr. food. cheap shopping area . helpful staff
9.7
Is a good place to stay . I am 41 & my mum is 72 years old.. We feel save & happy staying here. But only complain is not enough sofa in the Hotel Lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: join / buy big bus package for hkd 480 for 2 days include tickets worth for money. if u travel with 4 people than better take taxi. cheap ! if you keep taking mtr will be very tried cos u always need to walk in & out the station plus many stairs free internet excess for computer with land line link only. my i-pad is useless. hkd300 for wifi link for continue 3 hours excess cheap but useless for me as i need half to 1 hour daily to read my mail only. near by massage is cheap & skill. leg hkd98/hr & body hkd220/2 hrs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04