or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Yvonne S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8
Stay was good as the hotel is centrally located with public transport easily accessible.
Mee T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
good location and close with mrt station

location, transport, dinning
6
this hotel very closed with mrt station, just walk 5 minute then will be reach the mrt station. and near by this hotel have many restaurant, you can try some local food.
Ooi G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Very old hotelI

Good located
5
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Meet my expectations.

Location, friendly staff and accommodating to guest's request.
8.3
It was a comfortable stay.
Sieow P. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Pleasant, relax trip

attentive staff,clean room and confortable room
8.7
So far so good. Everything is fine but just feel the bed a bit hard and pillow too soft. The rest quite ok and cleaning room regularly.
Sieow P. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2014
This hotel is comfortable, staff are very friendly

Customer service, staff attitude and efficiency
9
good staff service as we have a room with smoke smell. And we have approached the hotel staff and they offered us to change to another room without further delay. They also let us take a look of the alternative room and if we are satisfied with it can change immediately. We are appreciate for such speedy action. This hotel we will highly recommended.
Alfred C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
not too comfortable

close to public transport, shopping areas, easy access to dining and restaurants
6.7
Average
Woon S. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
Good
5.3
Rm Too small, staff not very well, clean
Linda L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Though the room is small, however it is clean.

Easily accessible, reasonable price and friendly hotel staffs
6.3
Quite good Value for money
Meiting C. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
My stay in this hotel is good as is convenient

Convenient and good location and good wifi Internet with router in the room. Friendly staff
9
Find it nice and friendly when I need to change of room due to I came with families and kid. So I hope to have a inter connecting room and they did arrange for me the followings day. Good effort and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06