or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Xie X. Couples China, March 6, 2012
good service, and very quiet

good service, and very quiet
7.7
a great hotel, no bet, and very quiet, good service, enjoy
Wen J. Business travelers China, March 6, 2012
Great Location

good service
8.3
hk airport coach got a stops just beside the hotel. so great hotel location makes more convenience for business travller like me. customer oriented deliveries good hotel service. i appreciate agoda provided such costeffecitive hotel service to me.
Marie S. Families with young children Philippines, March 5, 2012
good hotel, friendly staff, small rooms

really good location, hotel seemed relatively new, clean
7.7
really good location, hotel seemed relatively new, clean, free internet, had a bathtub, which my daughter enjoyed.. bed was hard though
Restaurant Tip: great 24 hour dimsum right across. Near 711 and mcdonalds
Margaret Y. Groups Australia, March 3, 2012
Very kind and helpful staff

it was great to be so close to the mtr, and to shopping streets. the atmosphere of the hotel and the staff made me feel special.
9.7
i came with 3 students. the 2 girls who shared a twin said their room was a little tight, but i found my room to be just perfect. the girls on reception and the young men on bell/services had perfect english (something i was hesitant about). everyone was kind, and still had a cheery smile even when they were busy. thanks for making the last days of my holiday overseas the best.
Hotel Feature Tip: Because the hotel is on a sort of triangle at crossroads, get your bearings (with the help of a map) before you leave to go out looking for markets etc. as you might get lost, like one of my students did.
Lee L. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2012
Nice, clean & friendly hotel

near mrt / mtr. food. cheap shopping area . helpful staff
9.7
Is a good place to stay . I am 41 & my mum is 72 years old.. We feel save & happy staying here. But only complain is not enough sofa in the Hotel Lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: join / buy big bus package for hkd 480 for 2 days include tickets worth for money. if u travel with 4 people than better take taxi. cheap ! if you keep taking mtr will be very tried cos u always need to walk in & out the station plus many stairs free internet excess for computer with land line link only. my i-pad is useless. hkd300 for wifi link for continue 3 hours excess cheap but useless for me as i need half to 1 hour daily to read my mail only. near by massage is cheap & skill. leg hkd98/hr & body hkd220/2 hrs
Shed C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2012
Great stay, will come back

Location, price, value
8.7
the metropark mongkok is my go to hotel whenever i travel to hong kong for pleasure. the location can't be beat. it's steps away from the mtr and the dining options are abundnant. i was even lucky enough to get a corner room during my most recent stay and it was great! will definitely be coming back.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

good location, nice service, spacious room
7.7
The hotel located at great location which near to MRT and easily to find restaurant for meal. The room size is spacious and nice decoration. I would select this hotel again if travel to Hong Kong next time.
Phek L. Groups Singapore, February 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel with good and knowledgeable staff.

Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly and always service with a smile.
9.7
an elderly traveler was not able to walk after bath. at 11.45pm night manager, michael and bruce li came to our rescue. immediately checked for fever and assessed situation before suggesting we admit him to hospital.both were very calm and when ambulance came, they were able to tell them what has happened and help him onto the stretcher and accompanied the family into the ambulance. they did followed up with the family the next morning and helped them to check out to catch their flight back to singapore. very commendable service! well done michael and bruce - the hotel is fortunate to have both of you as their staff! keep up the good work and we hope to see you in the near future!
Susan N. Groups Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Great location

Very near to the mtr station
6.7
This hotel is located very near to Prince Edward MTR station. The overall service is good. What I dislike about the room is that there's a smell in that room, but I did not complain to the reception. Will definitely come back to this hotel if I ever come back to HK.
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Great Location and satisfactory service

Location
6.3
Staff are friendly and polite. The bed is a bit hard, better to change the quality. Hotel Room size is acceptable. Room rate are expensive at this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05