or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3039 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3039)
Sort by:
Tiffany K. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2012
Small rooms and Room smell bad.

None
3.3
It was a terrible experience. The room was very small and it smell bad. It was on a non smoking floor but you can smell the cigarette on the entire floor especially our room. I saw this lady was spitting on the floor (3 times)in the lobby and the security saw it and he did nothing. It really down graded the Hotel. I will never stay in this hotel again.
Desiree T. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Convenient location for first time tourists

Two thumbs up for the room service crew's honesty!! And it's very near to an MTR station.
6.3
Customer services need to be improved, should pamper your clients by simply providing airport transfer free of charge.
Mui T. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Good location. No problem to look for food.
7.3
Good location. Easy access to everywhere. Helpful staff. But no views at all from room.
Ca S. Couples Norway, March 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nice restaurants
7
ordered extra bed before comming. when arrives the room wasnt with extra bed. maybe a mistake. but i have already confirm this twice before arival. but the rooms is very clean. the furniture was old. but they keep everything clean. that i like.
Shopping Tip: The hotel was close to a bus station, conecting to airport and traveling to China. Very close to Lady street and Fa Yun street. (Hong Kong Marked) There is alot of smal stores and mals. Behind the hotel is the Metro, conecting to other side of the city.
Aaron C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2012
5mins walk to sheung wan mtr

Free Wifi and Internet Access
6.3
this hotel is quite far apart from the city area. when reach, saw a narrow road to the reception. after check in, i saw microwave oven, clean water kettle, mini fridge and complimentary snacks and coffee/tea, and free wifi or internet access. overall it look more like a home living style, rather then a hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small shop selling porridge is quite nice.
Tim B. Couples Australia, March 29, 2012
Budget Hotel close to MTR Station

Price, Location
7.7
room and shower/toilet are small but functional but the price and location to the mtr certainly make up for the room size, the room are kept clean and are serviced quickly. the back rooms dont have any problems with noise from the traffic. i would certainly come back to here if i travel to hong kong again.
Sylvia W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 28, 2012
Good hotel with great location

Next to Prince Edward MTR station
9
This hotel is always my all time favorite hotel whenever i go HK. Its next to the Prince Edward MTR station. You can find a lot of good food around the hotel. If you are a dim sum lover, can go to Jing hua restaurant at Allied Plaza which is at the back of the hotel.
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, March 28, 2012
Convenience location but Small room size

Good services
6.3
only a 2-minute walk from prince edward mtr station, metropark mongkok hotel offers a fitness centre, 2 restaurants and rooms with free cable internet the standard room not fit with save box that is not convenience for storage the personal belonging such as passport etc.,. it is surrounded by popular shopping and entertainment hubs. centrally located in kowloon, along nathan road, the hotel is a 10-minute drive from kowloon canton railway station. hong kong international airport is a 40-minute drive away.
Chua J. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2012
Ideal hotel and service with wonderful location

Service
7.7
we stayed at metropark mongkok hotel during our trip to hongkong and this is our first time experience. the location is near the mtr and is surrounded by lots of eateries which make it very convenient for us. though is a small hotel, we were treated with top class attitude and the staff were also very helpful whenever we seek their assistance. we will definitely patronise in our next visit and strongly recommend it to our friends.
Natchawin L. Business travelers Thailand, March 27, 2012
Good hotel near all I want

Very clean
7.7
This hotel it good location Near subway and bus form airport stop front hotel In hotel very clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01