or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2953 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Shed C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2012
Great stay, will come back

Location, price, value
8.7
the metropark mongkok is my go to hotel whenever i travel to hong kong for pleasure. the location can't be beat. it's steps away from the mtr and the dining options are abundnant. i was even lucky enough to get a corner room during my most recent stay and it was great! will definitely be coming back.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Great location and nice hotel

good location, nice service, spacious room
7.7
The hotel located at great location which near to MRT and easily to find restaurant for meal. The room size is spacious and nice decoration. I would select this hotel again if travel to Hong Kong next time.
Phek L. Groups Singapore, February 29, 2012
Fantastic hotel with good and knowledgeable staff.

Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly and always service with a smile.
9.7
an elderly traveler was not able to walk after bath. at 11.45pm night manager, michael and bruce li came to our rescue. immediately checked for fever and assessed situation before suggesting we admit him to hospital.both were very calm and when ambulance came, they were able to tell them what has happened and help him onto the stretcher and accompanied the family into the ambulance. they did followed up with the family the next morning and helped them to check out to catch their flight back to singapore. very commendable service! well done michael and bruce - the hotel is fortunate to have both of you as their staff! keep up the good work and we hope to see you in the near future!
Susan N. Groups Malaysia, February 29, 2012
Great location

Very near to the mtr station
6.7
This hotel is located very near to Prince Edward MTR station. The overall service is good. What I dislike about the room is that there's a smell in that room, but I did not complain to the reception. Will definitely come back to this hotel if I ever come back to HK.
Chai M. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2012
Great Location and satisfactory service

Location
6.3
Staff are friendly and polite. The bed is a bit hard, better to change the quality. Hotel Room size is acceptable. Room rate are expensive at this area.
Nandakishore R. Couples India, February 27, 2012
Small rooms

Location
6
Just average. Rooms are very small yet clean. Hotel surrounding are dirty.
Willie L. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Great small room

Big bath tub..big bed..
6
Nice bed nice Bath tub nice tv..surroundings area Got Alot of Good food..friendly concierge service There is a lot of cheap cheap food restaurant at the nearby area Overall good worth for the hotel
Yu P. Groups China, February 24, 2012
A Mongkok hotel with reasonable price

Convenient for shopping and food
7
although the hotel was not very near to the mtr station, it was located in the busiest city in kowloon - mongkok. plenty of shopping mall and food were available within walking distance. the room was a bit old but clean and tidy. there were no free wifi or internet service in the room and also the public area in the hotel. we have to find internet service outside the hotel which made us very inconvenient.
Nightlife Tip: Temple street was the nearest night market which was worth to visit.
Jianyun X. Families with older children China, February 24, 2012
refined room and good location

clean,good location,
7.7
We spent 3 nights at the hotel, and really impressed by its cleaness and tidiness. We don't think the rooms are small,compared to other hotels in Hongkong,and everyone should be satisfied with their stay at such a price.
Kenman G. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2012
good location, small rooms, good service

see title
8.7
good location, small rooms, good service. nothing else to say

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06