or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2962 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2962)
Sort by:
Toh L. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2012
Great location but acceptable room size

It is only a 5 minutes walking distance to Jordan mtr, there are many eateries around especially the "Tiem-Sum", mus try
7.7
the room is at acceptable size for couple. though there is a wifi access but we have to pay for it, unless we use the cable to computer. the heater takes slightly longer than normal time to warm up. overall, it is still a very pleasant in metropark
Travel tip: Public transport is easily accessible and convenient. You can purchase a 3day traveller mtr card at HK$220 which allow you to travel freely around the island, and it includes 1 trip to airport by express train. It is classie and comfortable, must try.
Rosshuhaini Z. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2012
Great location with nice room

the services are good
9
easy to go to ladies market just 10 minutes walking distance.
Mr K. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2012
Good Location, many kinds of food

Good Location -near MTR station
9.3
I go Hongkong on business for visiting fair. It's very convenience for me since I know from hotel that they contact with fair organise to prepare bus for us free. After my fair, I'm back by MTR which is very convenience, just 2-3 mins walk. Easy to find my special foods nearby hotel. On free-time day, I'm very convenience to travel to Wong Tai Sin Temple or Disney Land by MTR. It's also is center for shopping center for the whom like to buy with Hongkong style. Room is very small, where many hotels in HongKong like this, but it's also complete with conveniece things such as TV, Tea-Coffee, cleanliness. For me it's ok, if I plan to be outside wholeday and back for long sleep in night time. Also save and value of money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mongkok is the center of shopping. Easy to find many kinds of food, walking in Hongkong style, and especially the location is not far from Wong Tai Sin Temple. If you plan to go Disney land and Cable Car, but you don't want to live outside the city, I strongly recommend this. Because MTR is very conveniece for travelling.
Jusuf A. Families with older children Indonesia, February 18, 2012
Great location

Close to airport bus stop, sentral train station and monorail stations. Hotel officers are friendly and helpful.
8.3
The surrounding area is tourist friendly. If you are not the selective type, then you will have no problem to find food at the surrounding area of the hotel.
Quah M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 18, 2012
great location

walking distance to prince edward mrt station
10
a lot of food stalls located near to hotel. rooms are small bed is kind of hard
Tara K. Business travelers Thailand, February 17, 2012
Good location hotel
7.3
free internet , very close mtr but room a little bit small
Tony L. Groups United States of America, February 15, 2012
Family Staff with a good location

Next to subway station, lot of local eaterly near by
9.3
Very family staff in the hotel, location is great if you want to stay away from tourist spot. Enjoy the local life with local food . Most shop open late in the area, many interesting place just by walking a few minutes away. If you want to take the subway just a block away. If you want to take a bus to other part of China, the bus stop just behind the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: If they give you the bill at the table with out tray etc. Just pick up the bill and pay at the front cashier. Some larger restaurant give you the bill in a binder or tray. You let the waiter collect the bill and usually the 10% tip is added on the bill already. No additional tip is expected. You can leave the loose change if you want when pay in cash.
Tiong W. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2012
great location

convenience
7.7
i like the room so much. especially the link room, i can just step to the next room thru a door in my room. room is so comfortable..
Kang H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2012
the room place small &tilam no soft

near at mrt station
5
maybe the room can change the soft and comfort bed , bathroom there is small , near by mrt station and location good because got night market like women street and xi yang choi street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: night market
Chu M. Families with older children February 14, 2012
May choose to stay again

Convenient location
6.3
the hotel is situated at a very convenient location. easy to get food and shopping. room size is bigger than what i expected (quite a number of people said that the rooms are very small!) the staff are nice and helpful. though not excellent, it was not a bad experience. may definitely choose to stay again if the room rate can be a bit cheaper!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08