Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3424)
Sort by:
Hwee P. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
fantastic hotel close to mtr and shopping

close to mtr, eating places, fa yuen street
8.3
this is our secong time staying in this hotel.love the location. east access to all shopping streets and best of all you can take bus a21 from airport to hotel at hkd. going back just take the airport transfer from hotel. bell boy very efficient and helpful - inform us and bring our luggage to bus when here. good service! really hope hotel can consider changing the mattress - really hard! backache every time we stay.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby shopping mall has fantastic selections of dim sum restaurants.
Sulyono H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel and near bus station and MTR station

the best service hotel
8
I like this hotel. Near Mongkok shopping center, MTR and bus station
Pek H. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
Great location but rooms are abit too small

Location, it is near MTR, and has alot of food around, with 7-11 too and those road stalls selling drinks.
8.3
The service was good, everyone has a smile on it. The location is good. MTR was just less than 5 mins walk away. Able to fetch a taxi easily outside the hotel too. Has a lot of food around, need not worry about breakfast. Has a wanton stall just opp the hotel which open till quite late, able to grab a supper there. However, the room was a bit small, not able to fully open my luggage. The luggage was only able to open halfway.
Tng C. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2012
Big

Ver Gd location to everywhere
9.3
This hotel is just less than 10 min walk to MTR ,outside the hotel have a lot of nice food and the price is ver cheap even mid nite u are able to find food and shop opening .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can take MTR to all the sightseeing ver by MTR
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Great Location and large space

Strategic Location (only 1-2 minutes from MTR station)
7.3
the space for the room is very large as compare to other nearby hotel in mongkok. the location is very strategic which only 1 - 2 minutes away from prince edward mtr station. con: staying at 13th floor of the hotel give us abit problem due to the elevator only from ground floor to 12th floor, we have to walk staircase with our luggage in order to reach our room. there are 3 of us travelling together, metropark only have 3 beds room in 13th floor and it is a smoking room.
Wei T. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2012
Rooms are clean, good location

Rooms are clean and comfortable, located near to metro station.
8
A few HK cafes nearby. Near to shopping district as well.
Lily L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2012
good location but small room

nice spot
8.3
i usually used this hotel when i travelled to hong kong, really clean for a typical business hotel. after all i would rate this hotel 5 star for business trip for his location that very near MRT station. and this is more than worth it with it great price.
Kai X. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Reasonably Priced

location. near prince edward mtr
6.3
Stayed here for 5 nights at the business floor (level 8). The room is small & doesn't have much space to place our luggage. Looking at the price we paid, it is quite reasonably priced. Housekeeping service is available from 9am to 6pm everyday. Not to worry about falling sick or buying medicine as there is a pharmacy & clinic near the hotel. It seems that the pharmacy is open till late everyday.
Maryann S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
A nice hotel with a great location

Good customer service
3.7
I am impress with their service at the check in counter. We booked a room for two but due to last minutes changes, we ended up check in for 3 person. Hence we were given a bigger room without any extra charge. The location is excellence as its nearby to the Prince Edward Mtr and just walk down the road is the shopping heaven of Mongkok. Beside that there plenty of foods nearby the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Is a very great hotel to stay in. I will definitely stay there again during my next visit.
Eng K. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great Location!

near mrt
7.3
Staff are friendly and obliging to travellers' needs and requirements!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All new double Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Suite

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07