My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2917 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2917)
Sort by:
Pui M. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2012
Old but clean hotel

Bus service from airport to hotel's door step
5.3
Hotel staffs could have been more helpful. They seem to only want to serve the mainlanders... Very forgettable place, I wouldn't want to stay they again though given the price and location.
Chee K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2012
great location with all must see streets in hk

Friendly staff and easy access
7.3
this hotel situated in a most strategic location in mong kok and you will be able to shop, eat and observe everyday life in hong kong
Serena L. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2012
convenient location and just a basic hotel

minutes away from mtr and delicious eateries around the hotel
6.3
this is a basic and clean hotel. the rooms are a little too tight but the convenience to mtr is big plus. there are a number of good small eateries just around the hotels. only wish that the bed is more "cushioned" as it is rather hard like a plank now.
Cara P. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
Good location, clean rooms

Location, clean rooms
7.3
quite a good location for the price, very close to the train station giving you cheap transport throughout hong kong. the staff were friendly and we had no real communication difficulties as we can not speak chinese. the staff were also able to offer us different suggestions and assist with transport. rooms were clean. no wifi in public areas as was advertised and only a lan connection in room but we had a laptop so that was fine. the only real down side to the room was the small and very hard bed. i am only about 5ft and even my feet were hanging well off the end of the double bed. but if you can put up with a hard bed for a few nights i would recommend this hotel.
Robert M. Couples New Zealand, January 17, 2012
good location and good service

helpful staff
7.3
the hotel is located at a great location and the staff there were very helpful, even though the room was quite small but clean enough.
Shopping Tip: the area is full of shopping malls, but the one by the bay is huge.
Sharon W. Groups January 17, 2012
Love It!

Clean & Cosy
8
I decided to make reservation after reading the reviews. Thinking that it is just a general comments and will not expect too much on the standard. but to my surpise upon arrival, that it is beyond my expectation for a 3-star hotel. Air-cond temp is perfect for me (cooling), bathroom very clean, bedsheet and linen are clean, complimentary drinks and the free internet access and many more.
Travel tip: A very good location indeed. you just don't have to worry about transportation. Don't have to worry about coming back late - transportation is easily accessible. very close to late-night shopping area. most of all - the near by restaurants and food stores.
Paurene S. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2012
Great location but so-so room condition

Location
7.7
We stayed here for 3 days from 7th to 10th January. Location was fantastic as the Prince Edward mtr station was within walking distance. Room condition was ok, amenities nothing fancy, all were basic for travelers. Likes: location, reasonable price for the location Dislikes: the bed was hard and the colors of the floor carpet looks old and dirty
Hotel Feature Tip: Non smoking floors at higher levels are quieter
Dorswamy C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2012
beauty-love it

good size room, friendly staff, good service
3.3
i enjoyed my stay at Metropark. Shopping streets are great and close by.
Aurelio M. Families with young children Philippines, January 7, 2012
Great Location

Very near the Prince Edward MTR station.
6
Accesibility to the MTR was perfect, 2 mins walk to the Prince Edward Station. The room was tiny and a bit old but well kept. I do hope they will renovate and I will return. The concierge was very helpful.
Nightlife Tip: Close proximity to the Mongkok night market, about 10 minutes walk.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2012
Not Great

Nothing
2.7
I have stayed in this hotel before, and the room i got this time was really really bed, I was just very tired after 20 hours flight to come down and complain, Would not really recomend this hotel.
Travel tip: Nothing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04