or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3349 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3349)
Sort by:
Ong S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2012
Great Location and nice hotel room

Just a minute away to Prince Edward MTR, lots of shopping and food stalls at nearby fa yuen street and withing walking distance to ladies street
7.3
Friendly reception and concierge service. Arrange our airport transfer smoothly. Very happy with the hotel room, clean, neat, nice bathroom and we're lucky to get upgraded to business floor where we have more spacious room. However, the mattress is a bit too hard for longer days stay and certain rooms are quite noisy with kids running about and playing along the corridor.
Chan M. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Great location

Great location
6.3
when stay at Hk hotel, try not to stay at smoking room even i'm a smoker, food is very nice at HK,
Chia P. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
The location is the only good thing

Great location, central to all shopping district
3.7
Rooms given were small, and late in releasing the check in time. Service at reception counter is bad, especially no help were being offered when we entered into the hotel with all our baggage to check in.
Shopping Tip: For a near shopping trip, you can travel to the Allied plaza which is just across the street from the hotel.
Spencer Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 11, 2012
Great location hotel

Geat location.... cheap food around the hotel...near train ( very near)
7
this hotel is good, we extend our stay because of it's great location. but warn you the staff is not too friendly, but with this kind of price, it is still value for money. Choose this hotel if you prefer value for money & need a hotel near the shopping areas, & near the train. these are the plus points, if not, you can hunt around for other newer hotel nearby. still ok for family with kids & old folks.
Restaurant Tip: i eat in restaurant often, always ask for the promotion for the day, always ask the captain to recommend the promotion and value for money food. they are very friendly with that.... but they also expect a small tips after the dinner.
Wai C. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

near to mtr station and very convenient
10
Like the stay and saves me time in travelling. Getting around is easy and lots of good street shopping near the area.
Elaine T. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great location

Near to shopping areas
8.3
The room was bigger than expected and overall very clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Exit from Prince Edwards Station, its very near.
Elaine T. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2012
Great locality

Great location, near MTR
8
The hotel was nearer to the MTR than expected, with amenities nearby - my personal favorite is the 7-11 across the road. The room was quite clean and comfortable but the bathtub has a rusty drainer, so I did not allow my kids to have bubble bath.
Restaurant Tip: There are many eateries nearby but its recommended to ask the staff which ones have better food or do some research online.
Elaine T. Families with older children Singapore, July 9, 2012
Comfy

Location
7.7
Convenient location and relatively safe. Did not eat at the restaurant as there are many eateries nearby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The fastest way to get anywhere is by MTR.
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2012
Comfortable

Value for money
8
Its a comfortable and great value for money, considering its cleanliness, location and hotel amenities - has bathtub! Room size was pretty comfortable. Very near to MTR and walking distance to Ladies' Market!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Octopus card is a must for convenient traveling..
Teoh S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Great location but small and ageing room

Great location ie 2 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR station. Comfortable bed and there is a good 24hrs food eatery behind the hotel
7
My family love this hotel becoz it is very near a MTR station and the Fa Yuen street which is a great place to shop. The hotel room is clean, bed is comfortable and even comes witha bathtub. However the room is quite small but considering the above and the decent price as compared to other HK hotels, we have no qualms. The wall can be a bit thin but luckily when we were staying there, there weren't many guests. Getting a cab is easy as there are plenty waiting at the side door. There is a 24hrs eatery just opposite the hotel side door and they serve some good local food and dim sum. Overal, if we were to visit HK again, we will consider staying there again.
Travel tip: Pls note there is another Metropark hotel nearby called Metropark Kowloon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01