Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3473 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3473)
Sort by:
Bernardo J. Families with older children Philippines, September 8, 2012
Pretty awesome hotel.

Such a convient hotel. Close to everything!
6
Would really love to go back there again! The price is pretty affordable and the room plus amenities are clean and complete. I'd totally recommend it to my friends if ever they go Hong Kong. Can't wait to go back actually. I just wish wifi was faster though and free access for everyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel's near to Mongkok! Cheap shopping at your convenience!
Report this review
David D. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
good service

convenient location
7.7
good size rooms, close to everyting, staff are very helpful. for got to pack my phone charger when i checked out of the hotel, call staff to inform them about this and they helped me get the item back. they also offer great advice on shopping where to go and what type of things uyou would expect to get there.
Report this review
Hwai L. Business travelers September 7, 2012
A very convenient spot and nice place to rest.

Good location
5.7
Other than the complication we had with the front desk during checkin, overall this is a nice hotel for business traveller like us.
Report this review
Khoo B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 6, 2012
Great location with compact clean room

Airport BusA21 stop right infront at the doorstep cheap &good
7
My family all love this hotel it very easy to get excess to where you want to go even for the first timer in Hong Kong. As tourist you want to behave as local by using the mtr to travel. It is a very safe place to be as l notice the city never sleep shop and eat anytime you want.There is always something new for everyone even for the regular to experince
Restaurant Tip: Most eating place a small and compact. The crispy wanton noodle at Lau Sum Kee in Shum Sui Poh is a must try so is the Honeymoon desert.
Report this review
Linda M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2012
Small hotel

Greyline Travel Desk, Helpful Concierge, Regular disinfecting of public spaces (such as elevators and lobby)
7
excellent hotel for solo traveler. helpful concierge, adjacent salon, greyline travel desk in lobby. hotel has airport transportation available, currently for hkd. i was in hong kong for a short time. so, availed myself of a day tour to lantua island to ride the 25 minute cable cars and see the seated budha. also, a tour to victoria peak, took thedouble-decker nighttime ride of hong island, and cruised on the harbor.
Report this review
Yoke K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Great location, bed small, extra bed small & hard

Near to MRT station
7
Overall stay is great. The hotel staff offer to upgrade our room to Executive room when they notice we have 3 adults with 1 kid. However, the bed is small. The extra bed that we paid for not only small but also very hard. It also make noise when my husband turn his body while sleeping on the extra bed. The location is great. After a whole day walk, it just took us around 1 minute walk from Prince Edward Station to the hotel.
Report this review
Angelita C. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2012
Hotel with small rooms

Good Location, near shopping area
6.7
Although the rooms and bed are small, so I feel uncomfortable during my first night, so I requested to do something about the bed, which they did. The employees are very courteous and accomodating.
Report this review
Wai C. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
Value for Money

1) Good location with walking distant to street shopping and eating places. 2) Next to MTR station. 3) Value for money
7.7
Report this review
Richard C. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
best location and excellent service

location
8
just 2 mins walk to the mtr and there are several cafes behing the hotel.
Report this review
Guat C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2012
Comfortable room at reasonable price

Quite a strategic location for shopping spree & many local eateries available nearby
6
The stay is comfortable and hassle free to move around the places I wish to visit. The hotel staff are quite helpful in giving directions.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All new double Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Suite

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05