or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3092 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3092)
Sort by:
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location but hard bed

Locations and service
7.7
we picked this hotel because of one main reason, it it just 2 minutes away from prince edward mrt station exit c2.we love to shop at sham shui po/cheoung sa wan/tsim tsa tsui area which are just 1 to 3 station away and it's easy for us to drop our shopping bags before we proceed to next destination. there are also many local eateries and convenient shops nearby to this hotel. we usually have our breakfast here. since we already know that hotel in hk is small, no complain to the size. however the bed are really hard and it's not so comfortable. the bathroom is quite spacious though with bathtub which is great. we do recommend this hotel for short stay, not for honeymooner or relaxation.
Pornsook P. Groups Thailand, March 18, 2012
Location is grate but room is small.

near mrt
5.7
the hotel is closed to mrt and look good from outside. the staff is very helpful but the room is very small. there is no extra space for anything. two single beds made a room so uncomfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many attraction places in Hong Kong and hotel is near shopping area.
Pornsook P. Families with young children Thailand, March 18, 2012
Great location but the room is small.

Near MRT
5.3
We booked for 3 person but they gave us only one double bed and 2 set of tower. We have to ask for the third set every day. We always got one double bed and one single bed. This is the first time that we got only one double bed. So my daughter must sleep on the floor. The room is consider small for the price.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is located in a shopping area.
Chen F. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Good Location but only Basic Amenities

Location
6.3
metropark mongkok hotel is located near sai yeong choy street. you can easily find many eateries around. also, it's very near to the prince edwards mtr. hotel is acceptable if you are not too fussy about the old furnitures. the best part about the hotel is its location. staff is also quite friendly and helpful.
Ross P. Groups Australia, March 18, 2012
Super Consistent Great location Great Hotel!!

Cheap and close to the MTR
9
Love this place its close to all the markets and all the great places to eat
Shopping Tip: Shopping Everywhere! Just walk outside and wonder around
Alice Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2012
Location Ok but Hotel Service bad

No comments
4.7
Attitude of the bell boy not so good & the rooms smelly
Ann T. Groups United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Good Location ,but very small room.

Close to Nathon Road shopping,& Ladies Market.
6.7
disapointing,cannot fault the staff,very helpful & friendly.very nice little shop on the premises for cakes,pastries,sandwhiches & drinks,also pretty gift shop.we had a lovely meal in the restaurant,can recomend it.our problem was the very,very hard beds,and pillows like concrete.painful to say the least,but when we mentioned these things upon checkout we were told we should have requested a softer mattress & pillows,so good luck future guests.agood thing to know.a.l.t from australia
Yong C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2012
great location

service good
9
location is nearby the mtr. 2 min can reach at the mtr
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: disneyland is recommended
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Great location and service is good

Great location
9.3
overall hotel room is clean, many local restaurant nearby this hotel and price is cheap. very near to the mrt station and very convenience.
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2012
Great Location

location are good, 3mins walk from mtr
8
room is neat and comfortable. free internet access (but i did not bring my laptop so didn't utilized the service). bathroom heater hard to adjust to the right temperature (too hot or too cold, and sometimes in d mid of the shower the temperature become hot/cold). not enough power socket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04