Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3477 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3477)
Sort by:
Kim S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Great Location and large space

Strategic Location (only 1-2 minutes from MTR station)
7.3
the space for the room is very large as compare to other nearby hotel in mongkok. the location is very strategic which only 1 - 2 minutes away from prince edward mtr station. con: staying at 13th floor of the hotel give us abit problem due to the elevator only from ground floor to 12th floor, we have to walk staircase with our luggage in order to reach our room. there are 3 of us travelling together, metropark only have 3 beds room in 13th floor and it is a smoking room.
Report this review
Wei T. Groups Singapore, August 14, 2012
Rooms are clean, good location

Rooms are clean and comfortable, located near to metro station.
8
A few HK cafes nearby. Near to shopping district as well.
Report this review
Lily L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2012
good location but small room

nice spot
8.3
i usually used this hotel when i travelled to hong kong, really clean for a typical business hotel. after all i would rate this hotel 5 star for business trip for his location that very near MRT station. and this is more than worth it with it great price.
Report this review
Kai X. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2012
Reasonably Priced

location. near prince edward mtr
6.3
Stayed here for 5 nights at the business floor (level 8). The room is small & doesn't have much space to place our luggage. Looking at the price we paid, it is quite reasonably priced. Housekeeping service is available from 9am to 6pm everyday. Not to worry about falling sick or buying medicine as there is a pharmacy & clinic near the hotel. It seems that the pharmacy is open till late everyday.
Report this review
Maryann S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2012
A nice hotel with a great location

Good customer service
3.7
I am impress with their service at the check in counter. We booked a room for two but due to last minutes changes, we ended up check in for 3 person. Hence we were given a bigger room without any extra charge. The location is excellence as its nearby to the Prince Edward Mtr and just walk down the road is the shopping heaven of Mongkok. Beside that there plenty of foods nearby the area.
Hotel Feature Tip: Is a very great hotel to stay in. I will definitely stay there again during my next visit.
Report this review
Eng K. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great Location!

near mrt
7.3
Staff are friendly and obliging to travellers' needs and requirements!
Report this review
Minh L. Families with young children Canada, August 10, 2012
great hotel

great location
6.7
it is very convenient because it is near a lot of shopping and public transit
Shopping Tip: close to markets
Report this review
Sharon C. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel with good rates

Good location, good price and comfy room
2.3
It was within walking distance to mongkok and e mtr is just beside it. The hotel staffs are friendly and approachable. The room is spacious, neat and comfortable. For the price that I paid I never expect to get such good service and amenities. This hotel is really value for money. I have been to hong kong many times and stayed in different hotels each time but I will surely come back to metropark mongkok the next time I returned.
Report this review
Sean N. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2012
great location near to mtr

near mtr
10
comfortable with the room and near shopping street
Report this review
Khor W. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2012
great location but room design are very old style

hotel location
6.3
1)The walk way or corridor area and guess room design are very old style. 2)limited television channel. To in proof more choice of the local tv channel, this will let the guess know more about they culture also can spent more time inside the guess room. 3)Too many entrance to the hotel and lift lobby are very convenient to the guess, but how about the security. 4)Did not provide local new paper.
Shopping Tip: the hotel location are great, few step to the mtr station and near to restaurant.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All new double Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Suite

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07