or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3152 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
Lily W. Families with older children United States of America, April 3, 2012
Great location but beds are very hard, not comfy

convenient location
7.3
staff are very helpful beddings are very hard, like wood, not comfy at all
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Philippines, April 3, 2012
Great location but hard beds

conveneintly located with lots of seafood restaurants & walking distance to MTR
6
The room size was typical of a HK hotel. The ceiling is low though which means it is an old hotel but does not smell musty at all. The bed is hard though. They have free wifi in the room but wired. If you didnt bring a laptop, bring a gadget that can make it wifi capable. Good I brought my TPlink & all of us enjoyed the wifi, even my neighboring room who is my companion.
Restaurant Tip: We tried around 6 restaurants nearby. From the snake shop to the congee to the famous duck, chicken & crispy pork & seafood all walking distance from the hotel. You didnt need to walk far to eat & food was good & reasonably priced. No big supermarkets around though unless you walk to Nathan road. One of the exit leads to nathan road. We walked until we hit Mongkok one night due to too much eating. MTR is just one minute walk but for the elders, they might have difficulty going up the stairs. Right by the MTR Prince Edward, is a very good bakery selling chicken pie & egg tart. Oh, they are oh so good. But better buy it before lunch as they go out so quickly.
Ca S. Couples Norway, April 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

central place
6.3
Housekeeper cleaning rooms every day. We are on holiday, use to sleep until 12pm. Always got a note about they could not cleaning rooms. Around 11pm, the reseption calls us for cleaningtime or do we need cleaning today.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is place very central. Have good connection to collective transports.
Wooi S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 2, 2012
Great location

Near Prince Edward MTR station
8
Very good location,3 to 5 min to Prince Edward MTR station and walk to women street just need allow 10 min only. Room are small but very clean.There are a lot of restaurants near this hotel and also have a bus station beside this hotel. You can transit to China.
Si H. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2012
Great Location with small rooms

Location.
6.3
It will be good if there's breakfast that come along, or maybe one of the best will be airport transfer :) It's hard to get a cab back home on the 2nd april, will we are bugging our luggages along. it will be good if a return airport transfer is included.
Shopping Tip: it's near mongkok area where shopping and eating is just simply a few steps away. great location with MTR just near by.
Tiffany K. Families with older children United States of America, April 2, 2012
Small rooms and Room smell bad.

None
3.3
It was a terrible experience. The room was very small and it smell bad. It was on a non smoking floor but you can smell the cigarette on the entire floor especially our room. I saw this lady was spitting on the floor (3 times)in the lobby and the security saw it and he did nothing. It really down graded the Hotel. I will never stay in this hotel again.
Desiree T. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2012
Convenient location for first time tourists

Two thumbs up for the room service crew's honesty!! And it's very near to an MTR station.
6.3
Customer services need to be improved, should pamper your clients by simply providing airport transfer free of charge.
Mui T. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Good location. No problem to look for food.
7.3
Good location. Easy access to everywhere. Helpful staff. But no views at all from room.
Ca S. Couples Norway, March 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nice restaurants
7
ordered extra bed before comming. when arrives the room wasnt with extra bed. maybe a mistake. but i have already confirm this twice before arival. but the rooms is very clean. the furniture was old. but they keep everything clean. that i like.
Shopping Tip: The hotel was close to a bus station, conecting to airport and traveling to China. Very close to Lady street and Fa Yun street. (Hong Kong Marked) There is alot of smal stores and mals. Behind the hotel is the Metro, conecting to other side of the city.
Aaron C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2012
5mins walk to sheung wan mtr

Free Wifi and Internet Access
6.3
this hotel is quite far apart from the city area. when reach, saw a narrow road to the reception. after check in, i saw microwave oven, clean water kettle, mini fridge and complimentary snacks and coffee/tea, and free wifi or internet access. overall it look more like a home living style, rather then a hotel.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small shop selling porridge is quite nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04