or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3194 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3194)
Sort by:
Tang C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

great location for travel around and shoping
7
great location for travel around and shoping, near to mrt & bus station
Chun K. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2012
great location but small rooms

friendly services, small but comfortable rooms
7.7
my boyfriend and i was staying at metropark mongkok hotel during our 5days-holiday at hong kong. well, they actually have smoking and non-smoking rooms at different floors in the hotel. we chosen the non-smoking one. rooms are pretty comfortable and big enough for a couple to stay on. services are good and staffs working at the hotel are somehow helpful and friendly. as for bathroom, it is not as small as what we thought!!! the space is just nice for a asian's size. the great thing about this hotel is it is at good location! 2mins walk to the mrt station, walking distances to those markets such as ladies market,sport-shoe market and so on.tips for those bride-to-be, there is a complex just opposite the hotel which selling all kind of wedding gowns and goods. you can just grab all the necessary things there!
Sau K. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2012
Good and accommodating service

Good and efficient service
8.3
hotel is helpful and accomodating when i requested for a convenient room for my elderly mum and late check-out time. i was provided with a room near the lift and a late check-out at 2.00pm. the room was clean and neat. hotel also provides prompt service when i had problem with the tv. the hotel hotel transfer was punctual and good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to mrt but move out from the side door of hotel, not the main door.
Menakhem T. Couples Israel, April 23, 2012
good location small room

location
7.3
very good location 5 min for shopping very good staff bell boys are helping neather
Lesley C. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2012
OK location but outdated interior

Close to MTR
5.7
this hotel needs work. interior is outdated, we can see wall paper peeling off at corners of room and window. the room we were given is at a curved corner and it is small. we felt as if we need to signal the other person if you want to move around the room. not much of closet space either. the only good thing we can say is the chinese restaurant in the same building, not cheap, but food is good. location wise, it is pretty convenient, 2 blocks from mtr.
Wong C. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location is the best
7.7
It was a pleasure to stay in Metropark. It is in the heart of Kowloon side, with subway/bus/Taxi close by. There are a lot of resturants too, with different price ranges. The only drawback is smaller room. Also I got charge of HK $5 for phone usage but I never used the phone to call out.
Ronald W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Very conveniently located

Near and convenient access to all the public transportation
6.7
though room is small but have all the necessary basics and best of all, the location is so near all the public transportation. very near mtr, less than a minute's walk, public bus stand right at the hotel entrance and easy to catch a cab as well.
Ho Y. Families with young children April 20, 2012
Affordable and location is good

Location is easy and with very close access to MTR
7.7
The stay was good, housekeeping is also helpful and willing to provide extra service as we are travelling with children. The conceirge is also very good in co-ordination.
Shopping Tip: Go near mongkok area for shopping.
Leong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2012
the services and the environment is good

near the place that i want to visit and transport
9
i like the place because the place is clean and the location is good compare to another hotel and the location of the hotel is near to the central.
Varshita C. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2012
Great Location

Convenient
8.3
i had a good stay at the metropark mongkok hotel. the rooms were comfortable and the location was good. the hotel was value for money. i had asked the manager for a free upgrade and managed to get it. i would definitely go back to this hotel if i visit hong kong again. i would also recommend it to family and friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08