Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3381 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3381)
Sort by:
Liana S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2012
the good location hotel

it's convenient to go anywhere and the price is quite reasonable
7.7
i am quite familiar with this hotel because my parents always take us to stay here when we were young. it is quite near to the mtr station so it's very convenient for us to travel around hk. my family n i like to eat the kway teow stall across the hotel. but the pity thing is that, the hotel room is not spacious enough.
Shopping Tip: For the ones who like to shop in Ladies Market, don't be shy to bargain as much as you can. And remember to speak Mandarin instead of English cause if you speak English, they will give you higher prices.
Brenda C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 24, 2012
Strategic Hotel location

Allowed late check out and very helpful.
6
it is a suitable hotel for anyone ranging from soli till travelling with kids. lots of shopping just around the block. dim sum and wan tan soup just below the hotel. money changer everywhere and convenience shop easy to find.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to travel to disney land, just use the mtr service .
Kristian A. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2012
Expensive hotel with great location

it is just 250m away from the prince edward mtr station.
5.7
The hotel doesn't have a welcoming lobby. Majority of the personnel does not speak English. It is situated beside a national road hence it is a bit noisy during the night as cars pass by.
Restaurant Tip: There's a small restaurant beside the hotel where you can eat local dim sum and noodles for a cheap price.
Mr K. Business travelers Thailand, June 24, 2012
convenience place for business and travel.

convenience for mtr station, located on heart of shopping area
7
cleanliness, reasonable price, value of money, convenience place to shopping, business. near 7-eleven store. but room is small, look a bit old but it's ok when compare with price. reasonable price and value of money, if you plan only for sleepping.
Shopping Tip: every shop in hongkong, price is difference. walk and walk to check price, you will get good deal.
Sze B. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2012
great location with good food locations

friendly staff
7.7
great location but small rooms, in return it locates near to food and shopping areas...
Shopping Tip: near to night markets such as fish market, ladies market and others...
On K. Groups Hong Kong, June 22, 2012
Great convenient

Convenience is king
6.3
Super convenient to get around by the Mtr. Loads of local restaurants that are available late t night.
Lim L. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2012
Great location but rooms too small

prices ok
7
is the rooms too small,but location is near to mtr.
Restaurant Tip: Yung Kee Restaurant - must eat.....
Jered S. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2012
Good location, bad bed and average service

Location
6
the room i was checked into had a terrible bed, i didn't find out until the evening. i contacted the front desk and they told me that they were running short on the newer mattresses, so they would see if they could find me a new room tomorrow. then next day i got the same story, and on the 3rd day they moved me to a better room with the same terrible bed! i will not be staying here again, even though the location is great. how is it possible that such a basic thing could be so poor?
William L. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

It is near to the MTR and esay to find food nearby
6.3
Overall, the hotel is ok. The MTR is within walking distance. Opposite the hotel, there are some eatery and around the MTR area, you can easily find some local food. However, to go to the shopping areas likd Lady,s market etc, you need to walk around 20 to 30 mins. It is quite a distance especially if you have young children around. But overall, I will say the stay is a pleasant one.
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Business Hotel located next to the MTR station

Near small eateries and restaurants
8
The staff at this hotel were remarkable. I had left some valuables locked in the safe deposit box when I left the hotel in a hurry. The front desk manager was able to help me retrieve the valuables for me and I could drop by the hotel the following day from Shenzhen to collect my valuables. No a single item was missing. Kudos to the hotel staff!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All new double Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Suite

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04