or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Skyy S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2011
Great Hotel, Good Balance All Round

Decent room size, Good Service, Reliable Room-keepers, Bath Tub, near Prince Edward MTR Station
8
I enjoyed my stay at Metropark Mongkok Hotel. The service was seamless from check-in to check-out. There was minimal fuss and the room size/amenities were decent. Basics from towels and toiletries are satisfactory, room slippers are provided but are thin and disposable. Room service menu is lacking, but a 24 hour convenience store is directly opposite the hotel, and eateries abound across the street as well. Room service proved extremely reliable, courteous and honest. The house-keeping lady was very polite when asking if I wanted the room cleaned when she saw me as I was leaving my room during my stay. Furthermore, when my partner forgot her phone and camera, they were arranged neatly when we returned. The hotel is located within 5 minutes of Prince Edward MTR at a leisurely pace, and 15 minutes to Mongkok. The only thing that disappointed us was that there was no free Wi-Fi for guests. There is free internet by way of Ethernet cable, but if you are looking to surf the internet with your mobile phone, prepare your data plan. Overall the hotel is a good balance between value, convenience and comfort. I would recommend this hotel and may come back in future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring a laptop or similar if you wish to use the free internet. It is by cable and not wi-fi.
Yui W. Business travelers China, December 20, 2011
small room

good location
7.7
Metropark Hotel Mongkok is a good choice of hotel to stay in as it has a very convenient location and reasonable price It has great access to public transport as the airport bus stops in front of the hotel (saves you the cost of airport express train at or taxi ride which would cost around as well as MTR which is just across the street.
Poh L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2011
Ok

Location
7.3
basic hotel with all essentials. Location is a advantage. Next to mrt.
Chong L. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2011
Value for money

Polite and patient staff
4.7
not ez to locate as it is hidden in de midst of all de shop houses
Chua B. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2011
Good Location Hotel

Good Size Room
2
I have been trying a lot of Hong Kong Hotel but still find the Metropark Mongkok Hotel is the best value for money. Infact I have book my next trip and will be staying at Metropark Mongkok Hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: Good Tim Sum at level 2 Chinese Resturant
Charn C. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2011
ok location and ok room

location near mtr
5.3
shower pressure is very low which is a "must" for any hotel. location is good. room is small and not so many features available. internet is provided together with room, which is a plus. if you're a business traveller, and want to save money, then it is ok. however, i do not recommend the hotel to shoppers, vacationers, and honeymooners.
Teh T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2011
convenient location and room is ok

location
7.7
the location is very convenient near MTR station and surrounded by restaurant.
Zeng Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 16, 2011
average hotel

cheap and clean
7.3
the room was decent size with decent price. the equipments are clean and ready to use. the service of the staff is excellent. very convenient location if you want to shop around mongkok. the mtr station is 2 min walk away from the hotel. there are free wifi and wired internet in the room, also there are plenty of channels on the tv. good choice of a cheap journey
Ai W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Great location hotel.

Clean, good service and convenient.
7.7
A good choice for traveller for such a convenient where the hotel right opposite a MRT station and surounding with a lot of fantastic local snack and interesting shopping area. This is my second time choosing to stay in this hotel. I'm highly recommended to this hotel toy friend and I'm sure I will be back again.
Travel tip: Choose for a good location hotel, it will save your time and money.
Teoh T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2011
well located for traveling round HongKong.

Well maintain room, value for money.
8
the location of the hotel is great. connected with mtr, provide very convinient traveling arorund haong kong. lcal restaurant is just round the corner, reasonal price of food -real enjoyable meals. i took mtr to wanchai, the hong ong expo centre, without problem - beating the traffic jam- and at affordable fare. hong kong city life is so dynamic and every ne looks so energytic. i enjoy my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03