Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3757 reviews

2527 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3757)
Sort by:
Wong Y. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2015
will stay there again

location, location, location
8.3
its fine, the great location allow us to access to anywhere easily
Report this review
Tan J. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2015
Cheaper when you book there

Location is good
8
When we check out, we asked the counter how much per night. they said it was 316hkd which includes extra bed. Its half the amount agoda is offering.
Report this review
Maricel R. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2015
Shockingly dirrrrrty

Buffet breakfast, near mtr station, near mongkok shopping area
5.3
I always stay at Metropark mongkok everytime i go to Hongkok. I was shocked to find out how dirty the carpet in our room. I booked their newly renovated room so i was expecting it to be supper clean. I dropped something on the floor and it rolled under the bed. I moved the bed aside and was shocked to find out how dirty it was!!! Their were crumbs, hair and even a comb!!! So disappointed!
Report this review
Paul L. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2015
Mr

Room Comfort, Wireless & Internet accessibility, Breakfast variety choices
6.7
Two Nights stay - average. Lack of modern Shopping Malls, and good restaurants, around hotel! Inconvenience location for free shuttle bus connection (Route K5) between Hotel & Airport !
Report this review
Sook J. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2015
Mtr is just one step away from the hotel entrance

Location, food easily found & easy to get a taxi
6.3
Overall it is a pleasant stay, just the cleanliness still have room to improve. Actually we are getting a superior room but it still looks small for a couple with a young kid.
Report this review
Ching L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2015
Good location

location, service attitude, cleanliness
7.7
Worth to stay. Will stay again if travel to HKG in near future.
Report this review
Yvonne N. Solo travelers Singapore, September 9, 2015
Awesome!

Location, Delicious Food in the hood, Polite Staff
9
It was awesome and fuss-free. Concierge is knowledgeable and recommends good itinerary. Front-desk service is good and clear check out instructions are given. The Prince Edward MTR is just across the road, very convenient. Overall, good stay! Would visit again.
Report this review
Fui S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 5, 2015
Just ok in overall

Location, room space, buffet breakfast
6.7
Staff just don't like to smile
Report this review
Jennifer L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2015
excellent

good location
8.3
will come back
Report this review
Majerry A. Families with young children Philippines, September 2, 2015
Front desk must smile if they welcome the customer

Cleanliness
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 2527 reviews Next page
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05