or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
James L. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 23, 2012
Metropark Mongkok Hotel

good location near MTR
7.3
The Hotel is clean,quite small for family stay. However, it is very near to the MTR station (Prince Station). There are a lot of restaurants near this hotel and the food are good. I have stayed in this hotel for three times over the last two years and find it very convenient to stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: good loaction and convenient
Hoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Great location, very near to mtr price edward

The room and toilet very clean, with internet service...but no free wifi provided
7.7
this is my second times to stay at metropark mongkok after 3 years. although is under expectation of the superior room, overall the room is clean and comfortable. the hotel is very near to prince edward mtr with 3 min walking distance, it is very convenient to go anywhere in hong kong. i like some of the staff work in metropark mongkok as they are very helpful and service with a smile.
Cheng M. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2012
Cosy Hotel

Efficient Service
6.3
hotel is very near mtr prince edward station, convenient to link to any other mtr lines to many tourist locations, only one station away to great shopping place mongkok! hotel also provide shuttle service to international airport. coffee, pasteries are also sold at hotel lobby for quick breakfast. however.. hotel rooms are quite old..toilet bath tub badly needs refurnishment..generally ok hotel to stay..
Shopping Tip: Hotel is within walking distance to Hua Yuan Street.
Xuefang L. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Great location but pretty small rooms

It's located in the heart of Mong Kok and only minutes walk to Prince Edward metro station.
7.7
Great location and easy access to everything. Just minutes walk to Prince Edward metro station and probably 10 or 15 minutes walk to Langham Place and Women's Market. The only problem is room is quite small but I guess that's how most of the hotel rooms are in HK. I grew up in China and love traditional Chinese breakfast. I got soy bean milk with dough stick every morning from a small Chinese cafe at the corner of the hotel which was a pleasant surprise for me.
Pei Y. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Hotel with great location and friendly staff

Convenient(its near to MTR,Shops,Restaurants), Hardworking Housekeeping service, friendly receptionist staff & bell boy,
8
i am satisfied with my stay at metropark. its within 2 min walk to mtr which is so convenient, near to shops where we can purchase for souvenirs, mcd, pioneer mall and restaurants which save our time for breakfast, lunch/dinner.they gave us connecting business class rooms which pleasant up our stay. the toilets are not small (same as other hotels) and it come with bathtub. they have friendly housekeepers which insists to clean our rooms & bellboys which help us to stop cab to airport during our departure. their receptionist are friendly too. i will definately come back to this hotel on our next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Because the hotel is so near to MTR. Its very convenient for us to travel to sightseeing places like Avenue of Stars, Ngong Ping, Peak Tram, etc. Same goes to shopping places too
Lester C. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2012
Great location

Friendly and helpful staffs
7.7
i've had an enjoyable stay in metropark mongkok hotel. the hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and most importantly helpful. the hotel is strategically located next to mtr station. even if it is not next to the mtr station, it is just a stone throw away from nathan road.
Tanya T. Families with older children Thailand, March 19, 2012
Good place to stay

Close to town
7.7
Very good one. Close to town, shopping, and transportations.
Loo A. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2012
Good location with pretty good service staff

Near shopping area and eatery
7
stayed for 3 nights, everyday the shower pressure got less and less. by the last day, the water was practically dripping only.. nothing to watch on tv. rather spacious room though, location pretty convenient as well.. service staff was pretty helpful too.. overall not too bad..
Mauro N. Families with young children Brazil, March 18, 2012
Very convenient and good value for money

Close to Prince Edward Subway Station, clean, attendants very educated and always smiling.
8.3
the front desk attendants were very kind at check in process and when requested other information or services. the room was clean and an extra bed was provided in 15 minutes. what could be improved is the hotel information on web site. i made confusion about the quantity and type of bed in the room (it was promptly solved). the price could include a breakfast (may be i'm not aware about the rates in hk, but is very different from china mainland. regarding to neighborhood, with you go to ladies marked by taxi.
Soo C. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location but hard bed

Locations and service
7.7
we picked this hotel because of one main reason, it it just 2 minutes away from prince edward mrt station exit c2.we love to shop at sham shui po/cheoung sa wan/tsim tsa tsui area which are just 1 to 3 station away and it's easy for us to drop our shopping bags before we proceed to next destination. there are also many local eateries and convenient shops nearby to this hotel. we usually have our breakfast here. since we already know that hotel in hk is small, no complain to the size. however the bed are really hard and it's not so comfortable. the bathroom is quite spacious though with bathtub which is great. we do recommend this hotel for short stay, not for honeymooner or relaxation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01