or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3023 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3023)
Sort by:
Kheng C. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2012
Great location but small room size.near to MTR...

Great location...
6.7
Great location with a minute walk to Prince Edward Station,convenience for food and shopping is nearby the hotel.
Pei S. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2012
Great Location and reasonable price

Walking distance to Mongkok tourist attractions
8.3
i like the hotel location and it is reasonable price hotel. the hotel room is average but good location as it is walking distance to mongkok ladies market and langham plcae shopping mall. the hotal charges per night is reasonable and value for money.
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, February 8, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location
2.7
i love the hotel because of it location, just few minutes walk to prince edward mrt station, or 10 minutes to ladies market.
Restaurant Tip: there are few restaurant near the hotel
Yew C. Groups Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Clean, Nice and Convenient

the best near to the mrt station which is so convenient to go travel
7.7
generally the hotel is very nice, good service upon arrival, check-in and check out. the customer service is very helpful when i asked for direction. hotel location also near mrt prince edward station and many nice food nearby hotel.
Ng S. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

night market
7
lots of food and near to prince edward mtr station.
Restaurant Tip: good dim sum at victoria harbour restaurant (mongkok)
Yit S. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2012
Strategic Location

Location is good
6.3
this is the 3rd time staying in this hotel. love it because of the location. very near to mtr station, perhaps just 1-2 minutes walk.
Shopping Tip: Very close to shopping areas in Mongkok
Fong T. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2012
good service

located to nearby eateries
6
near to mtr and local eateries. walking distance to ladies market n others night markets
Travel tip: make sure to buy octopus card before travel around
Ng S. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location to night market
6.7
great location to night market, lots of food and near to prince edward mtr station.
Moifung P. Families with older children Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Great location, good service

This hotel is within walking distance to main shopping streets in Kowloon area & restaurant with good & cheap food.
8.3
My children & I had a great time. we save a lot from transport & we could get virtually everything from HongKong within walking distance. Guess what, we can shop & have time to drop our shopping in the hotel & go out for another round. Lots of good restaurant are also within walking distance. For the price we pay, it's a great deal. highly recommended for those who like food & shopping
Julian M. Couples United Kingdom, February 6, 2012
Good location

Room size
7.3
It is hard to get a decent size room in Hong Kong at a reasonable price so I picked this one and was not disappointed. Good location near Prince Edward MTR and the airport bus stops outside (on arrival, the bus goes a different route on the way to the airport and we found it easier to jump a couple of stops on the MTR to where we knew the bus stops than try and find the one nearest to the hotel). Didn't eat at the hotel but plenty of good reasonably priced restaurants nearby. We were happy with the room, bathroom, wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06