Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 4067 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4067 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Carol C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good.
Overrall we are happy of the hotel.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Margaret T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good position and very helpful with info re maps and transport. Very helpful.
Noisy first night from room beside us but settled after telling front desk of lack of sleep. Would definitely stay there again if we visited Hong Kong. Only negative was lack of hotel info...books in drawer but empty. Hotel in middle of refurb.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

ĐIỆN L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good Location !!!
Good location , very nice room , can you seat A21 bus go here!
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Ting S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
improvement
they should provide maps for tourist.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

RICHARD B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Breakfast
Breakfast was great
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Yee W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Glad to have chosen the right hotel
This is the 3rd year we travelled to Hong Kong and happy that we had chosen to stay here. It's easy access to the places we visited. The downside is the hotel happens to have some renovation going on during our stay and the drilling just makes us wants to get out of our room instead of staying in to rest.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Lynne T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice but still under construction
Hotel is nice and renovated rooms. Somewhere within the the hotel, it's s under construction therefore there is quiet a bit is noise. Also on our last day, there was not water between 2-5pm. Three hours in the afternoon is not a good time as its pretty hot and humid in HK at the moment. Otherwise all staffs and housekeeping was nice and helpful.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

AURORA J. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
I rated it all good. the cleanliness, staff, location, facilities and value of money.
The place is good. The tourist attraction are all nice and the value of money is expensive
Reviewed April 27, 2016

ANDREA Y. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Family with teens
Room size is not true to what is on the images. Very small rooms/suites. Under construction so noise can be heard from the room.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Alice T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
3rd stay at this hotel
Quite disappointed as renovations are still going on when hotel claims that it is being renovated in 2015. The bus stop for A21 bus to the airport is no longer there, therefore we took a cab to the airport costing us a bit more. Will give this hotel a second thought when we next come.
Reviewed April 26, 2016