Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3933 reviews

2667 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3933)
Sort by:
Khin M. Groups Singapore, January 21, 2016
Pleasant hotel stay

Location near MTR, near to eating areas, convenient travel from airport
7.7
I stayed for a total of 5 nights. Location was just within 5min walking distance to MTR or less. There were great eating areas nearby too. The standard room was very small and we had no space to open up luggage bag. We ended having to place stuff on our beds due to the limited space. The wardrobe cupboard was high with clothes hangers which could not be removed. This will surely be of inconvenience and will be tough for customers who are not tall enough to reach the hangers.
Feliyana S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2016
Nice stay for family. Near to places we want to go

Nice staff, nice room
7
Recommended
Tak H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Good Stay in Mongkok

lcoatino , location and location
8
Ut was my first time there and suprising the rooms are very clean and nicely and newly decorated. Breakfast was great. there was a very courteous and service oriented manager tehre that made me have to make a comment about it. Location was great, just a very short walk from Prince Edward MTR C2 exit. however, due to unique structure of the hotel building, might be difficult to spot.
Hok Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2016
Convient
5
Not bad for the price and location
Kan W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2016
Metro park
4.7
The location is good. But the room type display in the agoda website is a bit confusing
Puay M. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2016
Location is good

Breakfast, staff was helpful, location
8
Ray M. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
My third time staying in this hotel

Location. Location. Location.
8
It's my third time staying in this hotel. I will stay here again in the future.
Xuelin L. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2016
Big room, good location, efficient & polite staffs

location, staffs and room
7.3
room is surprisely bigger than i thought it would be. aircon area is kind of dusty ( can see that there is accumulate dust that are not wiped off), housekeeping was awesome as we did not request any housekeeping but the staffs came in to change the towels and replenish the mineral water for us daily during our stay. location of the hotel is just 5 minutes walk away from the prince edward mtr. area was pretty good as 7-11 is just opposite the hotel and food around the area of the hotel is relatively nice too. pillows of the room is too soft so was not really pleased during the sleep. services by the hotel staffs are good as we managed to check in 1.5 hours before the check in timing .
Spencer Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2016
Bad services from house keeping & receiption

location
5.7
I stay in this hotel often, but the services is from bad to worst. The package is included mini bar but the house keeping keep insisted it is not, after confirm with the receptionist, they took 4 hours to replenish my mini beer back. and say they are very busy, the can drink given is also not in drinking condition. I am so disappointed, this used to be a good hotel. what a waste. but for the value and location, so far still acceptable, but have to bear with the bad service. Good luck
Linda N. Couples Australia, January 7, 2016
great stay

clean, comfortable, location
9.3
would definitely go back
Previous page 141 - 150 of 2667 reviews Next page
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01