Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3754 reviews

2526 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3754)
Sort by:
San S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2015
Value for money

Ok for a 3 star hotel
6
Ok
Report this review
Annabelle T. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2015
Good Location and Renovated Room

Location, BFast and Renovated Rooms
7.7
We booked the new double double renovated room which was good for 4 people. The booking came with 2 BFast and mini bar (just 4 cans of softdrinks). The room space is just enough for 2 big luggages and 2 queen sized beds with an adequate space for a desk. It's true that the room was newly renovated alongside with its bathroom. This gave us a vibe of cleanliness and comfort. Unfortunately, their housekeeping was inconsistent in cleaning up the room. For example, they were just providing 2 towels and supplies even if we booked for 4 people. Also, they were not replenishing the free mini bar unless you requested for it. Good things were the location (very near the MTR and A21 airport bus) and breakfast. They had a good spread with Western continental and Chinese bfast.
Report this review
Tan J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2015
unfriendly front desk staff

good location
7
when we 1st enter our room, horrible. the room was old & smelly. previous guests must have smoke inside the room. we complained to the front desk, they said will come up n check. nobody come up at all. luckily there is a room service lady was good enough. she help to clean up the room again but the smoke still there. i called to the front desk request to change to a better room because my dad has asthma. one of the front desk lady keep saying no more room, i even told her i wan to upgrade my room, still giving me the same answer n telling me upgrading room has to pay. Of coz i wan to pay la miss! i was so mad n went down to the front desk, i told the front desk guy, within 5 mins he get me a newly furbish room. Overall the stay is great, luckily we upgraded the room. But that front desk lady should go back learn her hotel management.
Report this review
Beng K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Comfortable stay

Good location, big room and wifi connection
7.3
Convienently located with plenty of restaurants nearby. Near to MTR station as well.
Report this review
Willie T. Couples United States of America, August 10, 2015
MetroPark

It is easy to get to fromt he airport. Close to shopping and staffs are very helpful.
7
It was a very nice to stay at Metropark. Helpful staff. Easy to get to from the airport and close to shopping.
Report this review
Stephen L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Old Hotel with Mixed Old/New rooms

Location,low price and nothing much else
4
Arrive at 4pm yet rooms are not ready till 5pm.Promo price = old deco room.Not worth the money nor location.Hotel is located at the end of the mongkok, more like prince station instead.Room security is almost none at the Ground level lift area as it just beside the side door of the hotel and one side of the hotel is a crowded place for Bus boarding into PRC.Not for traveler with walking difficulty.
Report this review
Stephen L. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2015
Alway lock your room door

Old Hotel and far end of mong kok
4
twice the housekeeping just open our room door without notice. speaks volume about hotel security. Rooms lift at ground level is just beside the side door to outside and no one actually cares if stranger were to walk into the rooms level anyway.There are better hotels else where.
Report this review
Tng C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
pleasure stay

fantastic location, clean and comfortable hotel
7
This is second time I staying at is hotel , metropark is just few min walk from prince Edward mtr station very convenient location. Outside hotel there is alot of very nice local food . about 10min walk to ladies market.
Report this review
Kamolrat A. Couples Thailand, August 5, 2015
Location

Location, big room
6.3
Very near Subway. We arrived early at 6.15am which have to left luggage and come back at check in time 2 pm. However, we couldn't use hotel restroom as it open at 7 am. So hotel restroom is not 24 hrs service.
Report this review
Li Y. Groups Singapore, August 5, 2015
Good location but rooms are super old.

Location
5.7
The rooms are clean but are super old. After flushing the toilet, i had to wait for another 5 minutes before i could flush again. The showerhead was spoilt also and splashed water all over the toilet (including the letterhead).
Report this review
Previous page 141 - 150 of 2526 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01