or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3152 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
Mei L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Nice Hotel

Centrally Located, Ideal Location
8.3
The location for this hotel is superb as a) you can get the food easily whenever you out from hotel. b) 2 minutes by walking distance and you can reach Price Edward MTR station Room is clean and comfortable. I will definitely choose to stay in this hotel again during my next visit to HK
Li C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
its a great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
It's a great stay in Metropark Mongkok Hotel. Location is great, staff are friendly, wifi speed is fast
Karen M. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
Great Staff, good location

Value for money, good location
8.3
very nice and clean hotel. value for money. good location, near MTR.
Karen M. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2014
Great place for shopping

Good Location, near MTR and great staff
8.3
Great experience, good location and near to MTR.
Tze Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Very convenient to MTR, good food

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
8.3
Tuck Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
OK hotel, good location

Location, easy access to food, friendly staff
6.7
It was comfortable, the staff was friendly and could speak English. Location was good, easy access to food. The hotel is old, the rooms are small despite the price - granted it is Hong Kong, but still, for the amount paid, the room was small. The internet was not as stable as I would have liked. Room lighting was a bit dim for my liking.
Christina R. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Spacious room for HK hotel

Spacious room, friendly staffs, near MTR station
7.3
This was my first time stayed in this hotel. The room looks out dated but very spacious for a standard hotel in Hong Kong. The bed is a bit hard but the room is clean which is the most important thing for me. It's located near MTR station, only 3 minutes walk and near Mongkok shopping area. I didn't get to tried the food here since we book the room without breakfast but the staffs are very helpful and friendly. They have free internet in the room and this is what we need to update our holiday photo to family n friends :)) My bestfriend said she will definitely stay in this hotel again on her next visit.
Tsang K. Couples China, April 29, 2014
hotel good

near mtr ,shoping mall,more restaurant
6
so geart ,easy to clean is recommended
Ken S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Easy access to public transport

Location, Access to Public Transport, Near to eateries.
6.3
The staff were not friendly (I believe it is typically Hong Kong stressed up attitude). Rooms were old but clean. Other than that, there is nothing special to highlight. Maybe I am a bit biased as I did not find Hong Kong enjoyable.
Tan S. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Comfort and Service
7.3
Metropark Hotel is located in the Mongkok Area. Location is very near to the Prince Edwards Station, less than 5 minutes walk. Local eateries are surrounded around the hotel which make you spoiled for choices. As for the rooms, it is still satisfactory though i opted for a superior room. One thing to note is the WIFI, it seems to be slow, probably need to improve on that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08