or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2982 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2982)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Convenient

Fast to reach from airport, near MTR, good food nearby
8.3
Experienced convenience. Staff were friendly. Michelin star Chee Cheong fan nearby. Tradition roast goose nearby. Near shopping area like mongkok but away from the crowd.
Fong C. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Pleasant,comfortable

location,christmas buffet, breakfast
7.7
Yunus G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Great Location.

Rate is reasonable, near shopping malls and easy access to Public Transport
7.7
Easy access to public transport as well as very clean hotel.
Jaime C. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Convenient place

Very near to MTR (1 min walk)
7.7
The check-in was fast. Really like the free fast wifi in the room. The location of the hotel is really good. Less than 1 min walk to MTR Prince Edward station. The room size was ok as this is in Hong Kong. The only thing that we are unhappy is that there is no free shutter bus from the Airport Express we took from airport. Had to use taxi which cost us HKD80 plus as it was really jam. Other than that, this hotel is really great. Would definitely stay there again
Leung C. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Overall very good against room rate

1) good location 2) fairly good room rate 3) very polite service
7.7
I'm a HK resident, for some reasons, I'll stay in HK hotel several times a year. I've been staying in different hotels in HK before such as Sheraton, Shangarila, Harbour Plaza, Regal, Disneyland…..etc. Metropark Mongkok Hotel really provide a fairly good price compare to location & room size.
Chan J. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Location but old hotel

location, MRT, shopping
5.7
located opp Prince Edward MTR and coaches to shenzhen and guangzhou. 20 mins walk to Mongkok and Langham shoppig. free wifi and old hotel design
Loo T. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
It is a pleasent stay at this hotel

Clean,Tidy and friendly staff
7.7
It was quite nice stay. the location is quite located.
Goh P. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2013
Centrally located hotel

MTR within 200m, restaurants and convenience stores near hotel, centrally located
7.7
The lobby looked pretty grand and spacious. Towards the weekend, it was rather packed w travellers. We went HK during the winter season and it was about 10-12deg outside. We were freezing even though we off the air con. There was no heater in the room. We had to wear multiple layers to sleep and cuddle together to keep warm. The room wasn't exactly sound proof and we could hear next room clearly. The furnishing were rather rundown but overall still generally clean. We might consider staying at MetroPark again if only there's promotion.
Pek H. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Comfort

strategic location, clean room, helpful staff
6.7
Kwang M. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
Would not stay again

quite central
5
The room was small, compared to the others in this range

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04