Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3060 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3060)
Sort by:
Chew S. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Convenient Location for travellers

1) Convenient Transportation - Excellent Location a) very near MTR, b) buses to Airport (Day & Night) very easily accessible 2) Near to Shopping Area Walking distance 3) Clean and Comfortable Room
9
I'm glad that hotel has very helpful front desk support. I didn't experience any issue at all.
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2014
close to public transportation

fast internet. clean room.
7
it was ok for a short time stay. room was too small for two of us to share.
Yen K. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
I will choose this hotel again for my next visit

affordable, centrally location, large size of room & bath room
9
I love this hotel very much, and I will definitely choose to stay at this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Great and comfortable hotel

Centrally located, near to shopping area, Staff very helpful
10
Eugenia C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Stay was overall pleasant and very convenient!!

Location. Cleanliness. Fast wifi.
7.3
The hotel has a very convenient venue, near the MTR and many food outlets! Day and night, you will never go hungry! There is a 24-hours McDonald's branch nearby for the more conservative travellers. There are local cafes, bars and bakeries nearby. The exterior of the hotel looks a little rundown, but the interior seems fine. The have a counter for local tours/activities. The hotel is relatively clean. Room is not huge but spacious enough for my friend and i to put our luggages aside, with ample walk space within the room. This experience is spoken for only the standard twin room, supposedly the most basic room. :) One flaw is the bed. Bed is little too hard, but i had no problems sleeping in it for my 4-night's trip. Travellers who prefers softer beds may check with their staff prior to reservation.
Tong W. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
good location but hotel room is too small.

room service, helpful staff and its good location in centre of Hong Kong
6.7
It was great and housekeeping has done a great job in keeping the room clean. The air con and WiFi were working wonderfully. The downside of this hotel would probably be it's small room size, which can barely 2 persons with 2 single beds provided. Also, it's tv remote is a bit faulty as I couldn't change tv channels, whenever I switch on the tv, some times.
Yue L. Families with older children China, January 13, 2014
The hotel is good but it's pretty old

staff, location, internet
8
The stay was pleasant but the room was pretty small and old. The beds were small and there weren't many plug-ins in the room. The hotel did have airport shuttle but we had to pay for it. The shuttle price was acceptable since we did not have to go to central and take the airport express.
Koon T. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
transportation , shopping and good food nearby

Clean , convenient
7.7
Pleasant, especially the check-in staff, who was helpful and could speak english. Convenient with MTR station nearby, bus stop right in front of hotel plied by bus from & to the airport. Food is all around, be it cafes or restaurants. Lots of shopping to do if you can walk.
Charissa E. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Comfortable, big room, quite inclusive

Comfortable, good location, big
7
Kah M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 9, 2014
will go again if budget travel

room ok, nearby mtr, internet good
6.3
everything is okie, except the bed is too hard to sleep. feel uncomfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07