Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3753 reviews

2525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3753)
Sort by:
Jawahar V. Families with young children India, April 7, 2015
Average

Location, cleanliness....
8.3
Booked superior room but it was small Booked room & breakfast for 4 nights but complimentary breakfast was given only for 2 days If I would have booked directly, & not thru Agoda felt there would have been better response
Report this review
Mohamad S. Families with older children Singapore, April 6, 2015
Awesome location

Location and easy access to the Airport shuttle bus
8.7
The size of the room is big when compared to most HK hotels. The location of this hotel is just perfect. Just located beside the Prince Edward MTR and so close to Nathan Rd. Walk a few minutes down to the Ladies Market and also to a huge albeit a bit dated shopping mall nearby. It was the perfect hotel for my family and I. We enjoyed our stay and could not have asked for a better hotel!
Report this review
Ho W. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
Near MTR and good housekeeping, clean room

Clean, wifi, near train station
7.3
Direct bus (A21) from airport to bus stop right in front of hotel. It's at the 5th stop, Metropark Mongkok is indicated on the bus screen, just look our for it. Hk33 for each person. For hotel to airport, we took the train instead (it's quite convenient) as the bus stop is far away from hotel. Like the housekeeping, the lady is courteous, efficient and the room and bed sheet were clean. Appreciate it.
Report this review
Alicia T. Families with older children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Reasonable rate and good location

they do try to please their customers
7.3
Twin room was small and stuffy. Got to change room to queen size bed and was much better
Report this review
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great location

Location and easy access from and to airport by public airport shuttle bus
8
The rooms are dated but the location totally makes up for its tiny flaw. I can't ask for a better location. Direct shuttle bus from airport, bus A21, which made my journey with young kids so much easier without the hassle of taking the train from the airport. Just look for the airport bus once you arrive in Hong Kong. Plenty of other buses near the hotel that brought us to Ocean Park, Space outlet and Times Square. Ask the concierge and they will be more than glad to help.
Report this review
Poh K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good location, unhelpful staff

Location, room space & reasonable pricing
7.7
Quite convenient as bus A21 stop from airport just stop in front of the hotel. Check in and check out was quite fast. However the manager at the lobby was unhelpful on our check out date. He did not alert us that the exit was locked despite he knows we are walking toward it after check out. We do not expect him in helping us with the heavy luggage but at least keep the glass door open to facilitate our exit will be much appreciated. He remain standing near to the reception counter to have his causal chat with his staff rather to attend to his customer. Very disappointed with his service.
Report this review
Eraine L. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great hotel at reasonable price

Location and professional staff
6.3
Always go back to this hotel during my trip in HongKong. It was conveniently located packed with nearby amenities and metro station.
Report this review
Eloisa M. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Good location

good location, accommodating staff, comfortable rooms
8
Checking in was a breeze when we arrived in the morning of April 1. We were allowed to occupy our rooms earlier than the check in time. Thanks to the accommodating and friendly front office staff.
Report this review
Jeorgein O. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Comfortable stay

Good location, good service, transport convenience.
7.7
Report this review
Livio R. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
good location, good hotel conditions and comfort

short distance to MTR, Room confort and clean, Honeymoon setup by hotel staff
9.3
short distance to MTR, Room confort and clean, Honeymoon setup by hotel staff
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2525 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01