or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3152 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
Pei P. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Nice and Friendly

Location, Food, Shopping
7.7
I remember I have request for a double bed or big bed when I process the booking but too bad when I check in they inform me they are arrange for me 2 single bed instead of 1 double bed.. Request to change the bed but have refund by the staff as the booking is full unless we wait for next day to check the available again. but at the same times the staff at hotel have upgrade our room from stardard to Delux .. Acceptable
Choon H. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2014
Great location

Location, surrounding eateries, helpful staff
8.7
Great stay at this hotel. MTR was nearby and getting food was easy. Will go back next time.
Constancio J. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
Airport bus drop-off point & 3min. walk to MTR

Near MTR and Airport drop off point
8.7
Tried other hotels to get cheaper rates in previous Hong Kong trips but now we decided to go back to Metropark because this is still the best for best deal in terms of location and accessibility during shopping and tours. The rate is average and location, location, location is best with lots of good but low price restaurants on all streets around the hotel.
Susan W. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Noisy china passenger when checking in

Location
6
Late night china passengers checked in and made lot of noise. But hotel manager was fast & effective. Made the china guess change to other rooms. Perhaps for late check in pax, should let them hv the empty floors as most of us have alry gone to to bed.
Wee L. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
great location

location was good,hotel room was big enough
8.7
Had a pleasant stay ...will definitely return again
Martin L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
One of my favourite hotels in HK

It is near to the Prince Edward MTR, walking distance to Mongkok Shopping Areas and loads of good local food all around the hotel area.
8
It was a pleasure experience stay, easily accessible and affordable rates. 12mins walk to Mongkok Langham place, you can watch a mid night Cantonese movie and have a late night supper and slowly stroll back to the hotel. Many yummy local food stalls which operates till 2am, and a 24hrs cha chang teng directly opposite the hotel.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Friendly staff but average for the room.

Friendly and nice staff, close to shopping area and restaurant, easy access to public transport.
7
Friendly and nice staff this is true, good services. But average to the room, quite small and old.
Shivendra J. Business travelers India, February 13, 2014
good hotel and great location

location
7
very near to MTR and attractions. Room was okay. near to important shopping area natahan raod. I did not had food in hotel so cant say anything about that.
Amalia K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Nice

Centrally located, clean and nice
7
Nice place to stay and centrally located. Always choose this hotel when i visit hongkong
Somchart J. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
bad hotel

location
2.3
bad expreience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03