or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3225 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3225)
Sort by:
Terry B. Couples Australia, February 4, 2014
Nice place to stay in Hong Kong

easy to find, Nice room and plenty of local food outlets.
7.7
I was in Hong Kong back in 1970, but I found it was a very different Hong Kong now. I was very impressed with the MTR rail system which enabled me to travel to nearly all the places I wanted to visit, except for my visit to Jumbo Floating Rest, when I had to catch the bus, but the good thing was my MTR pass was able to be used on the bus as well, also because I have a pension card from my home country I was able to get the pensioners discount on the MTR rail system as well, which saved me quite a bit of money instead of using taxis. My room very nice and the staff were helpful when needed. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Sai M. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
BEST LOCATION

Location, convenience and good service
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it's so near to the MTR, less than 8 min by walking. Theres a cake shop at the hotel which sells nice bread n cakes at a cheap rate after 8pm. There's also a convenient store (Watsons) right at the corner of the street, u can just buy whatever u require if u forgot to bring them. In addition, so many eatery place surrounding the hotel. It's the best location we have ever stayed in HK. Oh ya, there's free wireless internet in all our rooms, we can stay connected w our friends while we r away :)
Sai M. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Best location

Free wireless internet, convenient location and many eatery place
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it's so near to the MTR, less than 8 min by walking. Theres a cake shop at the hotel which sells nice bread n cakes at a cheap rate after 8pm. There's also a convenient store (Watsons) right at the corner of the street, u can just buy whatever u require if u forgot to bring them. In addition, so many eatery place surrounding the hotel. It's the best location we have ever stayed in HK. Oh ya, there's free wireless internet in all our rooms, we can stay connected w our friends while we r away :)
Kwai S. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

Polite receptionist, the room is clean and it is value for money
6
Doreen Y. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2014
Nice And Comfortable

Close to shopping area and public transport, clean room.
6.7
It was a pleasant stay. Location is great but over price for the quality of hotel
Oon W. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Well it's hong kong

very near to Price Edward station , Mcd and dim sum
7.3
Well it's Hong Kong and i dont expect the service to be excellent. Hotel is located just next to Prince Edward MTR station , McD and very good restaurant. Hotel room and corridor is lacking in brightness , very dim. More light please , i am afraid of dark man. So creepy.
Nathanel A. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Very conveniently located

Near MTR, good staff service, Clean rooms
7
Surasak S. Couples Thailand, January 28, 2014
Good Location, but need refurnish old decoration.

Good Location, good price, easy to self-catering.
4.7
Room unlike picture in website, very old need more decoration.
Min S. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2014
Good as usual. No issues.

Location. Transportation. Convenience.
7.3
I stayed here a few times. No bad, after all. Close to MRT and lots of food stalls. Walking distance to Mong Kok, about ten minutes.
Ping Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Value for Money; but not too fantastic

Location is definitely a plus; price for value; there is no 3rd actually
6
The check in process was pretty ok. Note that this hotel is not "brand new" rather it seems a need of a touch up or renovation. The big big plus of this stay is definitely for fact its near to Prince Station. I have the deluxe room, its pretty roomy and lots of space. The big big (I really have to stress on this one) minus on this stay however, is the problem with the shower. It gets really hot, then really cold; water seems to stream, instead of a steady flow. Hot water is good for 1 minute and turns cold for 5 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04