Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3757 reviews

2527 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3757)
Sort by:
Soek Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 23, 2015
Very tiny room

Location, courteous staff at reception and also concierge
8
Although the room was tiny and cramped, it was still clean. Hotel is very close to Prince Edward MTR. Reception and concierge staff was very courteous and helpful!
Report this review
Shi L. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2015
Good hotel

Cosy hotel, good location
8.7
2nd time staying at Metropark Mongkok. Booked the standard this time, room was larger than expected though bed was super hard.
Report this review
Myung W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Nice stay, great location.

Cleanliness, Location, Location.
8.7
Report this review
Tat M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Metropark Hotel in Midst of Happening

Location, hospitality and Attentive Staff
8
I find Metropark Hotel most convenient for solo travellers. It is situated right in the centre of Mongkok with metro stations 5 minutes walk away. Food outlets and malls are a plenty and all within 5 to 10 minutes walk. It is one of my best choices of hotels in my few visits to Hong Kong. I will certainly stay in this hotel in my next trip.
Report this review
Mei T. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Good value

Room, Location, Convenient
8.3
It was good. Staffs were helpful. Hotel location is really convenient. Bus station is just outside, MTR is just behind the hotel. Rooms were big enough for a couple.
Report this review
Jonathan B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Metropark Mongkok

Convenient location for MTR, interesting local attractions - bird market, flower market, good price and clean
7.7
I didn't take the breakfast, and didn't try the coffee shop or bar
Report this review
Arthur P. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Good location, plenty of restaurants around

Near to MTR station, clean rooms, free wifi
7.7
My second time in this hotel, a lot more improvement from the first time. Recommended.
Report this review
Tee S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Relax and comfort

Big room, location, easy accessiable
6.7
It was ok, we were actually booked two rooms together, however they have arranged two rooms for different floor, at last we managed to change room the next day. Well, the attitude of the receiption could be improved better....
Report this review
Shyang L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
location of hotel in the centre

location price convenience
6.3
Hotel is centrally located and close to MTR station. easy access to food. nothing fancy but the hotel is a bit old. overall ok and you cannot expect to get a big hotel room in hongkong.
Report this review
Jason H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Hong Kong accommodation

Location transport and convenience
8
We would have given it a much higher comment had the check-in procedure been gone through in the first place smoothly and not met with so much trouble. We changed our room three times: the first one was a unbearable smoking room on the 13 floor where one needs to walk up one floor ( the lift reaches only to 12 floor) the second one received no wifi signal. We needed to go out for dinner and came back to get the right room we reserved in the booking: no smoking, twin bed. ( 3 hours after checking in ) Overall, the stay was quite pleasant as the location was perfect.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 2527 reviews Next page
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01