or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2923 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2923)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Meet my expectations.

Location, friendly staff and accommodating to guest's request.
8.3
It was a comfortable stay.
Sieow P. Families with young children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Pleasant, relax trip

attentive staff,clean room and confortable room
8.7
So far so good. Everything is fine but just feel the bed a bit hard and pillow too soft. The rest quite ok and cleaning room regularly.
Sieow P. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2014
This hotel is comfortable, staff are very friendly

Customer service, staff attitude and efficiency
9
good staff service as we have a room with smoke smell. And we have approached the hotel staff and they offered us to change to another room without further delay. They also let us take a look of the alternative room and if we are satisfied with it can change immediately. We are appreciate for such speedy action. This hotel we will highly recommended.
Alfred C. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, June 1, 2014
not too comfortable

close to public transport, shopping areas, easy access to dining and restaurants
6.7
Average
Woon S. Groups Hong Kong, May 28, 2014
Good
5.3
Rm Too small, staff not very well, clean
Linda L. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Though the room is small, however it is clean.

Easily accessible, reasonable price and friendly hotel staffs
6.3
Quite good Value for money
Meiting C. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
My stay in this hotel is good as is convenient

Convenient and good location and good wifi Internet with router in the room. Friendly staff
9
Find it nice and friendly when I need to change of room due to I came with families and kid. So I hope to have a inter connecting room and they did arrange for me the followings day. Good effort and friendly staff.
Jerry G. Couples Philippines, May 24, 2014
Amazingly good.

Near MRT, Lots of local food, Free Wifi in room.
7.3
Excellent! A city flyer bus that stop in front of the hotel from the airport, friendly and accommodating staff, near MRT stations, lots to choose from local food, near shopping area, standard room is spacious enough, comfort room is adequate, faucet water is strong, T.V. channels is sufficient, air conditioning is adequate, Free room WiFi, free daily complimentary bottle water, housekeeping maintains 2 toilet paper everyday, bed semi hard which is to our liking's, floor carpet a bit old and dark but looks clean, mini ref, hair dryer, water heater and complimentary tea provided and sufficient toiletries. Will definitely come back.
Manussanun T. Solo travelers Thailand, May 24, 2014
very reccommended

near MTR, wifi, clean
9.3
It's very comforable and convenient to stay here and travel evrywhere in HK.
Yung C. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Same as 20 years ago!!!

Centrally located, near local attractions and MTRs
4
One word, BAD! The hotel hasn't change since I last visited 20 years ago! Room is still as small with limited space, bathroom is dimly lit, the whole room is run down and filthy looking, Internet is slow, sound proofing is bad (can hear cleaning staffs talking loudly in the morning when they clean rooms next door and walking along corridor!), there's too much to complain! Disappointing staying experience, will definitely not recommend to anyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07