Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3937 reviews

2669 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3937)
Sort by:
Ying F. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
Highly recommend
5.7
A newly renovated hotel.. I would highly recommend it.. 2 mins walk from Prince Edward MTR.. Within walking distance to Mongkok... No lack of food and shops nearby....
Report this review
Irene N. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Requested for double bed.
4
The double bed was provided, but given a room with the pillar in the middle of the room. Disappointed with the arrangement.
Report this review
Điện D. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2016
Good Location !!!
5.3
Good location , very nice room , can you seat A21 bus go here!
Report this review
Margaret T. Couples Australia, April 30, 2016
Good position and very helpful with info re maps a
5.3
Noisy first night from room beside us but settled after telling front desk of lack of sleep. Would definitely stay there again if we visited Hong Kong. Only negative was lack of hotel info...books in drawer but empty. Hotel in middle of refurb.
Report this review
Yee S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2016
Glad to have chosen the right hotel
4.3
This is the 3rd year we travelled to Hong Kong and happy that we had chosen to stay here. It's easy access to the places we visited. The downside is the hotel happens to have some renovation going on during our stay and the drilling just makes us wants to get out of our room instead of staying in to rest.
Report this review
Ting S. Families with older children Singapore, April 26, 2016
improvement
5.3
they should provide maps for tourist.
Report this review
Andrea Y. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2016
Family with teens
4.3
Room size is not true to what is on the images. Very small rooms/suites. Under construction so noise can be heard from the room.
Report this review
Alice T. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2016
3rd stay at this hotel
4
Quite disappointed as renovations are still going on when hotel claims that it is being renovated in 2015. The bus stop for A21 bus to the airport is no longer there, therefore we took a cab to the airport costing us a bit more. Will give this hotel a second thought when we next come.
Report this review
Carol C. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2016
Good.
5.7
Overrall we are happy of the hotel.
Report this review
Angela L. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2016
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Review
4.7
Hotel room is newly renovated and is of decent size. Location is near the mtr and hotel is near to eateries and shopping areas.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 2669 reviews Next page
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03