Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3468 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3468)
Sort by:
Kong S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Central

Near MTR station, places for food and shopping
7.7
I enjoy the stay as I got to enjoy the city. I get to taste quite a varienties for the local food and some shoppings.
Report this review
Pang W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Pleasant, convenient to everywhere

next to subway, great local foods around and places to visit
8
Short but great check in check out fast staffs being helpful aircond not cooling but immediately inspected by the duty engineer and fixed
Report this review
Yeo C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
gd area

near shopping , transport train , a lot of thing to eat
8.3
Report this review
Chooi F. Groups Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Not convenient to airport by airport bus.

Near MTR, walking distance to Mongkok, good foods around
5.7
Old hotel. Interior looks like more than 20 years. Room small if with extra bed. Not considering for next trip.
Report this review
Wachira W. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2014
Nice stay

Convenient, Friendly, near shopping
8
Report this review
Josefina C. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2014
Wonderful stay in Hotel at near hopping area.

internet, near shopping area, near convenient store
7.7
wonderful stay. Great shopping area near Hotel. love the place have being near to convenient store.
Report this review
Josefina C. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2014
wonderful

internet, near to shopping mall, great area
7.7
Wonderful to stay for a couple of days. Nice area and near shopping area.
Report this review
Clara W. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2014
It was great!

Clean, friendly and helpful
8.7
Thank you for making my hotel stay awesome. I had make a reservation for triple bed in a room, and i was expecting it to be small. It was an alright size (according to hk standard) but there wasn't enough space to put our luggage. I made a call to the housekeeping who immediately appeared to remove the chairs and gave us towels. Alot of people commented that there was only one electrical socket in this hotel. It is true BUT do you know that you can ask a power extension cord? I did ask for that, and housekeeping gave us that promptly. They also helped us book cabs for our trip back to the airport and the hotel staff (i didn't had time to note down his name) helped us with our luggage. The place isn't very new but it was clean and have lots of friendly, helpful staff. Do go to the award winning restaurant for dim sum, i paid about 23 sgd per person for alot of nice food. I will come back again. Keep up the good job!
Report this review
Regine Z. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Excellent location and excellent service staff!

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
10
We reached the hotel very early at 7.30am and while checking in, we encountered some issues because I forgot to bring the credit card.. The hotel staff was very kind and helpful to assist me so I can do a sucessful checkin.. They allowed us to check in earlier at 10.30 instead of the normal 2pm.. Very good service!
Report this review
Wern Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Variety food around

staff manners, walking distance, food
6
We're happy staying in this hotel because of the staff, cleanliness, high speed wifi, a lot of foods around even in the mid night.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All new double Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Suite

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08