or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3129 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3129)
Sort by:
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Convenient, Clean and Comfortable
9.3
The hotel is close to Prince Edward MRT. It is very convenient. The room is comfortable and clean.
Lee K. Families with older children Singapore, September 13, 2013
.

..Connecting room
7.3
Very good. Gave us a connecting room upon request. Although on a non smoking floor, there are still people smoking!!
Sree P. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Just Opposite of Prince Edward MTR.

Access MTR,Shopping
9.3
Nice Staffs, Good location,I like this Hotel. Friendly staffs.Clean and only problem in Gong Kong rooms are very small. and no swimming pool in Mongkok Metro park.
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
room to rest not sleep

easy access location, crowded streets and clean
7.3
my favourite hotel for dine and shopping in Momgkok
Wooi K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Expensive for such small room

Close to Subway, cleanliness & probably food stalls nearby
6
Merely rented the room for showering and resting at night.
Prasanna C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 11, 2013
Good clean hotel centrally located

location,location and locationgoo
7
Good stay , but the rooms were too small for comfort
Thio H. Groups Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Very near to MRT (5 minutes walk), clean room

Location, Price, Clean
8
Very near to MRT (5 minutes walk), clean & nice room
Terence T. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Convenient and Fuss-Free

Friendly staff, conveniently located to public transport, firm bed
9
Even though I checked in past midnight, the reception staff was very friendly and attended to the check in very quickly. Room was clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was also very friendly in attending to requests. The hotel is just a few steps away from the Prince Edward MTR Station. We were given a late checkout until 2pm, which was good as then we could still go around Mongkok in the morning.
Raymond L. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2013
Very comfortable hotel at very centralize location

Cheap Centralize Comfortable
8.7
This was the first time I went to Hong Kong with my new girlfriend. The place was very convenient as when we get out from Airport, there was a straight bus to the hotel entrance! The location was very centralize which Im quite glad that I could go almost everywhere easily. Too bad it was raining for the first 2 days. The only bad thing I dont really like wasnt really the hotel, but the bus to go back to the hotel was kinda far away which was about SGD$40 from the hotel by cab. The bus to go airport wasnt outside the hotel.
Hwai L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable and value for money.

Great location, clean room and high speed WIFI.
7.3
Overall, I am satisfied with my stay as the hotel location met my purpose of this visit. And we definitely return on my next visit to Hong Kong and look forward their upgrading on bathroom system - water showering pressure to gentle!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07