or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3284 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3284)
Sort by:
Tjok H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Very nice hotel at reasonable price

1.helpfullstaff. 2.Good location 3. Cozy room.
8
very good experience . Very helpful and alway smiling staff. Especially the staff at conceise desk.
Alan C. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
GOOD LOCATION and CLEAN

location, free wifi (superior room only), easy access to mtr
7.3
pleasant stay, clean room, queen size bed is quite alright but not for single beds (very hard). Need to improve on the noise deduction, not sound proof. Old furniture and fittings had to be replace.
Johnny L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2013
Great shopping

Close to MTR station, MongKwok shopping District,
7
Enjoyable. Staff was friendly and room size acceptable.
Yong O. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

GREAT LOCATION,STANDARD ROOM,REASONABLE PRICE,GOOD WEATHER,LOT OF FUN
6.7
This is first time stay in Metropark Mongkok Hotel which recommend by my close friend who did stay there few time before. This Hotel is with small room but clean and good location where close to shoping area and restaurant.That is free wifi in this Metropark Mongkok Hotel is the good thing and convenient for those who are from oversea.I prefer the meal in the hotel restaurant because of good taste with reasonable price too,thanks for the good service from this hotel.
Ho M. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
Value for money hotel.

1. Centrally location. 2. near MTR. 3. near shopping & restaurants.
7.3
We enjoy our stay there. Looking forward to stay there again.
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 27, 2013
Enjoyable and almost no fuss staying in this hotel

Centrally located! Near MTR! Shopping and eateries around!
7
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Its easy to get to and its surely a tourists hotel as there were many mainland China tour groups staying at this hotel! All in all it was a pleasant hotel. The one thing I do not like was that occassionally cigarette smoke or fried food smell came thru the air con vents. As the room was not very big and the ceiling was not high either, the smell or smoke can cover the room for a long while. Other than that, I would recommend this hotel if anyone is looking for a value for money hotel.
Regina C. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
comfortable

convenience, that all I can think of
5.7
Not what I expected. poor wifi. and room is not spacious enough for two persons to stay. For short holiday and convenience sake, can consider.
Julian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Good location

Location, room size, price
7.7
The Metropark Mongkkok is one of several hotels I stay in Hong Kong depending on where I want to go on my visit. The room is above average size for this price in HK. No coffee so bring some from your previous hotel. Several english language TV channels including movie ch. The room/bathroom were in good condition & free wifi worked fine. The hotel is so close to Prince Edward station, literally go out of the north exit and cross the road. There is a good restaurant nearby (menus in Chinese but just order your favourite dishes from your local restaurant) The Shrimp fried rice was awsome and I struggled to finish. Great cake shop here also. The A21 bus from the airport stops right outside the door, however on my previous visit I never found the stop to go back due to one-way traffic systems & got the underground to Tsim Sha Tsui to return. This time I got the airport express train changing at Tsing Li & Lai King. An easy journey and no queueing unlike the bus. Do yourself a favour and get an Octopus card to avoid having to worry about change for tkt machines. Didn't eat here so can't comment. Would I stay here again — YES. I was so impressed that when I didn't pick up the phone for my early morning check-out call that they sent a member of staff to hammer on the door and he wouldn't leave till I got out of beed and opened the door! Superb service as I can never get up, I had an alarm clock as well! Stay here.
Junwei G. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2013
Super Convenince!

Location!Location!Location!
7.3
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2013
happy to stay at metropark mongkok hk

easy , easy and easy
8
Metropark Hotel Kowloon is situated at the heart of Kowloon in Hong Kong. It provides easy access to Hong Kong's major shopping areas and commercial area, making it ideal for business trips or leisurely breaks. Airport shuttle and free hotel shuttle bus service to and from Mong Kok and Tsimshatsui are provided. The hotel is near subway and railway stations within walking distance of around 10 minutes. Metropark Hotel Kowloon is facilitated with hotel (Chinese & Western) restaurants, a bar, a rooftop swimming pool and Fitness Room for hotel visitors' enjoyment. Free broadband Internet access with unlimited usage is available in all hotel rooms. This hotel smartly combines quality service with comfort, making it the top choice for many tourists. To make a reservation at the Metropark Hotel Kowloon , please fill in the period of your stay and submit via the secure online booking form.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07