My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2921 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2921)
Sort by:
Richard Y. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Economically price, good location for affordable shopping and variety of food for dining
8
Chai S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Good and value for money

Good and value for money
8
Good and value for money
Chi Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
Bustling city

Cleaning, Big room, service is best
7.3
Raymond W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Convenient, comfortable hotel, but a bit pricey

Centrally located, comfortable & clean, safe
7.3
The hotel was centrally located, near bus stops, near the Airport Express stop and buses to/from China. It was also not too far from the MRT station and the major shopping areas in Mongkok. The hotel is rather old, but still well maintained. Rooms were clean, spacious (by Hong Kong standards) with enough modern amenities if you need to just have a place to stay and relax and feel safe with your belongings.
Mintra C. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2013
Near train stations and local food

In town comfortable and convenience
9
It was okay because im a foreigner and needs a good translator to talk and welcome. Also have 7-11 and shop near hotel
Nigel C. Couples Australia, May 16, 2013
Comfortable

The hotel is located close to public transport and within easy walking distance of bars and a number of eateries. The room we chose was large for Hong Kong and reasonably priced
8.3
The airport bus (21A) stops right outside the front door, so getting there was easy. Reception check in was quick and the employees spoke good English. We were on the 8th (Business) floor and the room was well laid out with room to move, unlike some Hong Kong hotels. Internet connected easily and was reasonably fast. Our room faced the front street, but had double glazing so was quite quiet. The breakfast was good and we enjoyed the bar service in the evening. We would stay there again
Ching Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Location is superb with very helpful staff

Helpful Staff, Good Location for MRT and local restaurants
9.3
This was my first family trip with my old folks. First day arriving, my mum was too tired and she got high fever at night. The hotel manager and his colleagues helped us to send my mum to clinic. I felt grateful for their fast attend and helpfulness. I've been stayed in so many hotels but this was the first hotel with this type of good, prompt and very helpful service. Despite that, this hotel locates in city center, it is just few minutes walking to the MRT, local restaurant and night market.For me, I will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Hong Kong.
Ronnie F. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Great place to stay & too bad no free wifi

superb location, near to mtr station. The staffs are friendly & helpful. Room is clean and confort.
8
Nice and comfortable place to stay. Very surprise to know that hotel don't provide free wifi internet. It is useless to provide free internet via cable as most people now a day using smartphone, ipad and Tab.
Sylvania H. Families with older children May 14, 2013
Shopping, Food, Night Life

Convenient to travel across China boarder
6.7
Good for short stay, excellent location where you can access shopping centers and shops in walking distance. A lot of restaurants near by.
Monnie T. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Good location

Good location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07