Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3522 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3522)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Friendly staff but average for the room.

Friendly and nice staff, close to shopping area and restaurant, easy access to public transport.
7
Friendly and nice staff this is true, good services. But average to the room, quite small and old.
Report this review
Shivendra J. Business travelers India, February 13, 2014
good hotel and great location

location
7
very near to MTR and attractions. Room was okay. near to important shopping area natahan raod. I did not had food in hotel so cant say anything about that.
Report this review
Amalia K. Families with older children Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Nice

Centrally located, clean and nice
7
Nice place to stay and centrally located. Always choose this hotel when i visit hongkong
Report this review
Somchart J. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
bad hotel

location
2.3
bad expreience
Report this review
Kwai S. Groups Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Good hotel

the price isw value for money
6
Report this review
Kwai S. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Good Hotel

Polite receptionist, the room is clean and it is value for money
6
Report this review
Terry B. Couples Australia, February 4, 2014
Nice place to stay in Hong Kong

easy to find, Nice room and plenty of local food outlets.
7.7
I was in Hong Kong back in 1970, but I found it was a very different Hong Kong now. I was very impressed with the MTR rail system which enabled me to travel to nearly all the places I wanted to visit, except for my visit to Jumbo Floating Rest, when I had to catch the bus, but the good thing was my MTR pass was able to be used on the bus as well, also because I have a pension card from my home country I was able to get the pensioners discount on the MTR rail system as well, which saved me quite a bit of money instead of using taxis. My room very nice and the staff were helpful when needed. I have no hesitation to recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Report this review
Sai M. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
BEST LOCATION

Location, convenience and good service
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it's so near to the MTR, less than 8 min by walking. Theres a cake shop at the hotel which sells nice bread n cakes at a cheap rate after 8pm. There's also a convenient store (Watsons) right at the corner of the street, u can just buy whatever u require if u forgot to bring them. In addition, so many eatery place surrounding the hotel. It's the best location we have ever stayed in HK. Oh ya, there's free wireless internet in all our rooms, we can stay connected w our friends while we r away :)
Report this review
Sai M. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Best location

Free wireless internet, convenient location and many eatery place
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it's so near to the MTR, less than 8 min by walking. Theres a cake shop at the hotel which sells nice bread n cakes at a cheap rate after 8pm. There's also a convenient store (Watsons) right at the corner of the street, u can just buy whatever u require if u forgot to bring them. In addition, so many eatery place surrounding the hotel. It's the best location we have ever stayed in HK. Oh ya, there's free wireless internet in all our rooms, we can stay connected w our friends while we r away :)
Report this review
Kwai S. Groups Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Nice Hotel

Polite receptionist, the room is clean and it is value for money
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06