or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3027 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3027)
Sort by:
Anna S. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Short but sweet

Good location, good value, clean rooms
7
We've stayed here multiple times and it has yet to disappoint. It's a good value for your money and it is a clean hotel. It's centrally located for shopping and restaurants, so if that's what you're looking for, then this is the hotel for you.
Jui W. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Best holiday hotel in Hong Kong

Centrally located-easy to travel around via MTR, many good food outlets nearby and secured/comfortable/clean room.
8.7
I enjoyed staying at this hotel, will book the same hotel again and again. Strongly recommend to friends. I travelled to Hong Kong, many times. This is the best accommodation I had. The price is right too ! Thanks to Agoda.
Teo G. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
nice hotel

cheap, centre location and near shopping
8
Hotel staffs are pretty friendly to serve us wherever in hotel. We were quite surprise to have a free upgrade room service. The room is quite spcaious with comfortable ambient as well as beds.
Thomas C. Business travelers Canada, June 30, 2013
clean hotel with reasonable price

location, clean, and free internet
7
My stay was pleasant without any problems. The hotel is clean and check in was quick. It has most of the things I need including free internet.
Geraldine K. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
good...

clean..good service....
7.7
Stephen W. Solo travelers Australia, June 28, 2013
Good location

Location, good for transport to anywhere
8
The hotel locates close to everything , it only takes 30 mins from airport on airport bus, or 35 mins from Shenzhen border . The sound insulation is bad.
Khang N. Business travelers Vietnam, June 27, 2013
good money for 3 star hotel in Hong Kong

clean room, good wifi, close to many restaurants
6.7
Zhao S. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2013
good location but old decorations/furnitures

good location; relatively large room
8.3
Zhao S. Couples Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Furniture and decorations are a bit outdated

good location; relatively big room
6.7
Leow H. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Clean room, very near to public transport.

Location, very near to MTR Prince Edward and the nearby eateries.
8
It was a good and comfortable stay at the Metropark Mongkok Hotel. The check-in process went on smoothly and we got the keys to our room in less than 10mins from approaching the counter staff. Getting to and fro the hotel to the MTR Prince Edward station is only 5mins, and it's just a station away from Mongkok where shopping begins. I will not hesitate to stay in this hotel when i travel to Hong Kong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05