Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Wai S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Great location

location, size, cleanliness
7.3
it was comfortable. location was good. easily 1 min walk to MTR. easily accessible from the airport as the bus stop was right in front. room size was acceptable. plenty space to put luggage.
Karen W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
convience

transport clean easy shopping
6
good location easy to shopping clean room conviency transport
Ang J. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
nice location

good location / clean room / nice staff
6
this is my 4th time stay at this hotel and I like it location it very convenient to go everywhere.
Chuncheng L. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
I had a great stay for the last trip.

Staff, room size and location
7
I had a great stay for the last trip. Having a great time I spend with my love one. Location was easy for both of us to meet. Going to stay there again this month.
Ang J. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Good location

Good location /clean room / close to shopping area
7.3
This is my six times staying at this hotel. I like it's because of it good location .
Chek P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
clean and good

clean, easy transportation
7
The customer service was poor. They were not friendly and not helpful.
Yi C. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2013
Overall good

The best 3 things about this hotel is good location, value for money, and comfortable room.
6.7
My experience to stay in Metropark Mongkok Hotel is overall good. I have booked 2 nights for 2 rooms in this hotel, unfortunately my booked flight to Hong Kong was cancelled due to technical problem, so I couldn't check in the first night as planned. I tried to contact the booking agent to see if I can change the date or get the refund, but was told that it was non-refundable. I totally understand that and did not feel upset because the room I booked was non-refundable. Then when I did check in the second night, I was upgraded for free to a bigger and more comfortable room with wi-fi. And the young lady at the reception was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay in this hotel again the next time I go to Hong Kong.
Khek T. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Great

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Sutha T. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
Indeed a pleasant stay

comfort, accessibility, clean
7
Pleasant and good. Would have been better if they had a gym or atleast a swimming pool.
Kek W. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2013
Great stay esp. is near to food and shopping

Location, Shopping and Food
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04