or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Leow H. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2013
Clean room, very near to public transport.

Location, very near to MTR Prince Edward and the nearby eateries.
8
It was a good and comfortable stay at the Metropark Mongkok Hotel. The check-in process went on smoothly and we got the keys to our room in less than 10mins from approaching the counter staff. Getting to and fro the hotel to the MTR Prince Edward station is only 5mins, and it's just a station away from Mongkok where shopping begins. I will not hesitate to stay in this hotel when i travel to Hong Kong again.
Herwig K. Solo travelers Austria, June 26, 2013
Good choice for staying in Mongkok

Location, reasonable rates
7.3
Yoke P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 26, 2013
convenient to shopping

convenient to buy foods, shutter bus provide & near MRT
8
Convenient to shopping at Mongkok market and night market there
Wong N. Groups Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
HOTEL NEAR MOMKONG MTR STATION

CLEAN ROOM , NEAR MOMKONG MTR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL
6
CLEAN ROOM , NEAR MOMKONG MTR, NEAR SHOPPING MALL.
Iie S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
standard room is smallllllllllll

near mtr, restaurant, and bus station
4.3
small, not comfy, but location good, very close to mtr, surrounding with restaurant
Wai S. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
Great location

location, size, cleanliness
7.3
it was comfortable. location was good. easily 1 min walk to MTR. easily accessible from the airport as the bus stop was right in front. room size was acceptable. plenty space to put luggage.
Karen W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
convience

transport clean easy shopping
6
good location easy to shopping clean room conviency transport
Ang J. Families with older children Singapore, June 24, 2013
nice location

good location / clean room / nice staff
6
this is my 4th time stay at this hotel and I like it location it very convenient to go everywhere.
Chuncheng L. Business travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
I had a great stay for the last trip.

Staff, room size and location
7
I had a great stay for the last trip. Having a great time I spend with my love one. Location was easy for both of us to meet. Going to stay there again this month.
Ang J. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Good location

Good location /clean room / close to shopping area
7.3
This is my six times staying at this hotel. I like it's because of it good location .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07