or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Andrew P. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Hotel was ok but nothing special

Location, availability,price
6
I cant say i would stay at this hotel again however i am a frequent visitir to Metropark hotels. This hotel is in a bad need of a makeover as its very tired and a bit poor as in its ambience. The staff try very hard and I have nothing but kind words for them but the hotel itself was not one recommend.
Shailaja K. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
Check in very slow. No wifi in room and had to pay

No much to say
6.7
Chua C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2013
It is within 10 mins walk from the train station.

Clean and the staff can speak good English.
8
Great but the hotel is expensive when copmpared to Singapore or Macao for the same star rating.
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, April 29, 2013
Excellent stay

free wifi, clean room and easy access to most places
7.7
Margaret R. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2013
I was sick when I arrived and appreciated upgrade

comfortable to try to recover
6
Marc K. Business travelers Philippines, April 29, 2013
good place

economical, close to shopping areas
6.3
Sim C. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2013
great hotel

clean ,good service .shopping
7.7
good location with good service good food very near to shopping mall,food cafe .mrt
Ru Y. Groups Singapore, April 28, 2013
easy acess to shopping area and public transport

location, safety, convenient
7.7
Somphone N. Families with young children Laos, April 26, 2013
VERY NICE AND CONFORT ROOM, CLEAN AND LARGE ROOM

ROOM CLEAN, GOOG\D LOCATION AND NEAR TO THE SHOPPING AREA
8.3
VERY NICE STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM GOOD SERVICES, VERY NEAR TO ALL ATTRACTIONA AND SHOPPING AREA,
Cheng S. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2013
it has great location. Very near to MRT station.

Bigger rooms, friendly staff, great location
4.3
It was great, but due to my luggage lost in flight I hope the hotel can help me get some connection where I can get a report for my insurance claims. Hope someone can give me an email soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08