or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2953 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Sandra D. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
Good hotel and good location

slightly better size rooms for Hong Kong
7.3
Enjoyed our time at the hotel. The room size is OK. The twin rooms-the beds are a little close. Staff are friendly. Good location and easy access to what we wanted to do. Would recommend for a short stay.
Kevin T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Needs major upgrade

close to shopping
3.7
Average. Nothing to shout about. Rooms had no views. Bathroom fittings were loose. Carpet and bathrooms tiles were worn down.
Geok H. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2013
Good. Better than I expected

Fast service. Reasonably price. Very convenient. Near MTR and eatery places and shopping area
8.7
It was great. I am impressed with the hotel service. Staff are efficient, fast and friendly.
Cheong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Convenient and cozy

Near to reasonably good food, MTR and shopping area
5
Everything was ok except the beds are too hard, it's like sleeping on planks of wood. There's no internet access in the room even though it's stated with FREE Internet in the room. I plugged in my router but couldn't log on at all.
Dicky W. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
location & shopping and MTR very good

easy to find but train
5.3
Bed was most uncomfortable, extremely hard was like sleeping on a plank of wood. and nowhere to sit in the foyer,as we caught the shuttle bus at 5am nowwhere in the foyer to sit down while we waited 3/4 hour for the shuttle bus to arrive, I sat on the tiled floor
Daniel N. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2013
Value for money and easy access by MTR

House-keeping very nice people, Bell-boy very helpful too! Overall good and value for money hotel.
5.3
Overall was good and it was a happy stayed then. The staff is above standard too!
Chin M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean room, close to shopping
6.3
This booking is under my name,When i make booking i already put my husband's name is the person are check-in, but during he check-in the hotel staff not allowed my husband to check-in. This make me inconvenient. Hope this problen couldn't been next time.
Anna T. Families with older children Philippines, March 21, 2013
very accessible to transportation and shopping

location and helpful staff
8
Very relaxing because of the location. Easy access to bus station or MTR station. Walking distance to shopping area. Very friendly and helpful staff especially staff from the Conceirge.
See C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2013
Superb location, spacious and friendly staffs

Superb location, spacious and friendly staffs
8.3
Kyaw T. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2013
Very good hotel to stay.

Locations
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02