or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2982 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2982)
Sort by:
Marilyn J. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
I am very contented with my stay

Near shopping area and great and cheap chinese restaurant in frint of the hotel
6
Christine C. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2013
it is super convenient since eateries are near

Convenient, conceirge knowledgeable and helpful , room big and clean
8.3
it is super convenient since eateries are within walking distance. The concierge is efficient and provide us valuable information on places to visit and his name is alex. The towels and bedsheets are very clean unlike some other hotels which are greyish in colour. As we have children with us, we requested for additional towels and we are being given promplty.. aircon is a bit noisy but bearable. The tap is located very near to the sink so that can be improved during renovation. We will be stayinf in this place again and i will strongly recommend my friends to this hotel.
Marilyn J. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
I am very contented

Near shopping area and graet chinese restaurant in front of the hotel
6
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2013
Convenient

Smoking room available, staff is friendly, convenient location
5.7
David W. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
an affordable budget for a comfortable room

safe, close to shopping areas n easy transport
7.7
Keith K. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2013
Value for money hotel.

Close to MTR station. Walking distance to popular street night market in Mongkok. Daily airport shuttle bus at a fee
6.3
Kek W. Business travelers Singapore, March 26, 2013
This is in a nice location and central

proximity, amenities, food
6.3
Sandra D. Groups Australia, March 25, 2013
Good hotel and good location

slightly better size rooms for Hong Kong
7.3
Enjoyed our time at the hotel. The room size is OK. The twin rooms-the beds are a little close. Staff are friendly. Good location and easy access to what we wanted to do. Would recommend for a short stay.
Kevin T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2013
Needs major upgrade

close to shopping
3.7
Average. Nothing to shout about. Rooms had no views. Bathroom fittings were loose. Carpet and bathrooms tiles were worn down.
Geok H. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2013
Good. Better than I expected

Fast service. Reasonably price. Very convenient. Near MTR and eatery places and shopping area
8.7
It was great. I am impressed with the hotel service. Staff are efficient, fast and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04