My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2921 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2921)
Sort by:
Wai M. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2013
The location was close to night markets & shopping

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful
8.3
All our friends had enjoyed the stay as it is easily accessible to many eateries and shopping.
Fazlinda J. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2013
Accessible

Near to MTR - prince edward
6
1st night had a bad sleep due to the hard bed with no mattress
Ker H. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great location but furniture pretty old

Very conveniently located ... Next to ladies market and food streets
6
This is an excellent hotel to stay. The concierge and bell boy has very good knowledge of where to eat, shop and play. They recommended Tim Ho Wan for "Dim Sum which is excellent and is only a stone 's throw from the hotel.
Lee P. Families with young children Singapore, March 2, 2013
Convienient location

room is well furnished
8
Convienient location - easy to find food around this area. Walking distance 3mins to MTR. Service staff is polite. Will book again on my next visit to hk. Will refer to friends that are coming here. Beside hotel there is a stall selling porridge n wanton mee is good. Hotel is value for money
Canice L. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Great Location Hotel

Direct public bus from to airport to Hotel
8
This is my second time staying in this hotel and I still find it has one of the best location a hotel can be. Prince Edward MTR station is just 3 mins walk across the back street. Ladies market is just 10 mins walk away. Suffice food stall pass midnight. Stay there has been great. The only con I could think of is the Housekeeping service. As a couple going a week to Hong Kong for her night life, we tend to sleep late after some wine and cans of beer and we normally wakes up about lunch time. Every morning about 11am, the housekeeping would keep call and leaves note telling us they need to clean the room. They did this even when we have our "Do Not Disturb" sign lit up. I felt like they are rushing the cleaning so they could clock off by lunch time.
Hong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
great location

near by mrt
6
Great location. Near by MRT (around 5 minute walk). Restaurant around hotel.
Annie H. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2013
Great location and service

Very good location..
7.3
This is my 2nd time staying at metro park hotel. The hotel is strategically located right beside prince Edward station and is walking distance to bustling mongkok area and ladies market. Although the hotel is not very posh or newly furnished, it's cosy and comfortable to stay in. In addition, it is not expensive as compared to other hotels in hk of similar standard. Will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Restaurant Tip: Try 一点心 dim sum restaurant which is very nearby, located along playing field street behind prince Edward station.
Kwan Y. Groups Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Good location with small rooms

Location is good, room service is good
7.7
The stay is pleasant. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Location is good with a lot of local restaurant around the hotel. Two or three blocks away from the hotel is a good place to shop from morning to night. Prince Edward MTR is just 2 minutes away from the Hotel.
Tan T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
room ok even the hotel is quite old

nearby many shopping area
7.3
This is my first time stay this hotel, the hotel is nearby many shopping area, in front of hotel is seven eleven,massage centre,and I check in late, but the staff services is good and friendly, with warm welcome.In front of hotel can easy access to get lrt nearby with foot walk, taxi can get in front of hotel.overall is satified.
Pauline T. Groups Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Centrally located

Centrally located, easy to find food, easy for public transport
6.7
The hotel is centrally located and very near to the MTR station. Unfortunately the room is very small and the beds are too hard (not comfortable).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07