or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3060 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3060)
Sort by:
Shi S. Couples China, April 4, 2013
Nothing special

convenient, the staff are quite nice, the price is relatively affordable.
5.7
Kang P. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, TRANSPORT, NEAR TO FOOD
7
I always stay at metropark mongkok when i visit hong kong. It the best value for money if you are looking for somewhere that is near to shoppinh areas and train station to access to other locations. its also easy to go to the hotel from the airport as there is a direct public bus from the airport which stops right infront of the hotel.
Aik A. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2013
nice and comfortable with good location

good location, clean room, friendly staff.
7.7
Chuck L. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2013
Conveniently located and proximaty to subway

Centrally located, clean rooms and courteous staff
9.3
pleasant experience... exceeded my expectations. I'd come back again. Thanks
Jock F. Families with older children Singapore, March 31, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, convenience and easy access to shopping areas
7.3
Living in Metro Park we have the Safety feeling and the room is comfortable The hotel also has a fast room service.
Kristanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2013
affordable 3 star hotel

near mrt, many local restaurant around hotel, near shopping area
9.3
the most important for me choosing this hotel was very near to mtr station and shopping areas, as in hkg going everywhere by mtr is very practical, there is a bus stop in front of hotel. if you take bus from airport then you will disembark right in front of the hotel. the room was little bit small for familly with one children, must pay in room wifi, the bed quality material is not good, very hard.
Tian J. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2013
Just acceptable.

Very nea to public transport and food and shopping area
5.7
Marilyn J. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
I am very contented with my stay

Near shopping area and great and cheap chinese restaurant in frint of the hotel
6
Christine C. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2013
it is super convenient since eateries are near

Convenient, conceirge knowledgeable and helpful , room big and clean
8.3
it is super convenient since eateries are within walking distance. The concierge is efficient and provide us valuable information on places to visit and his name is alex. The towels and bedsheets are very clean unlike some other hotels which are greyish in colour. As we have children with us, we requested for additional towels and we are being given promplty.. aircon is a bit noisy but bearable. The tap is located very near to the sink so that can be improved during renovation. We will be stayinf in this place again and i will strongly recommend my friends to this hotel.
Marilyn J. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2013
I am very contented

Near shopping area and graet chinese restaurant in front of the hotel
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04