Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 3936 reviews

2668 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3936)
Sort by:
Li F. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
A pleasant stay near to MTR

Location, nearby food, nearby night market
6.3
Overall a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Maria G. Groups Philippines, May 12, 2014
It was fun , hotel staffs were very accommodating.

Clean Safe Easy access
8
We had agood bonding time at the hotel because rain was pouring outside .
Report this review
Mei L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2014
Nice Hotel

Centrally Located, Ideal Location
8.3
The location for this hotel is superb as a) you can get the food easily whenever you out from hotel. b) 2 minutes by walking distance and you can reach Price Edward MTR station Room is clean and comfortable. I will definitely choose to stay in this hotel again during my next visit to HK
Report this review
Li C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
its a great stay

location, value for money, friendly staff
9.3
It's a great stay in Metropark Mongkok Hotel. Location is great, staff are friendly, wifi speed is fast
Report this review
Karen M. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
Great Staff, good location

Value for money, good location
8.3
very nice and clean hotel. value for money. good location, near MTR.
Report this review
Karen M. Families with older children Philippines, May 7, 2014
Great place for shopping

Good Location, near MTR and great staff
8.3
Great experience, good location and near to MTR.
Report this review
Tze Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Very convenient to MTR, good food

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
8.3
Report this review
Tuck Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
OK hotel, good location

Location, easy access to food, friendly staff
6.7
It was comfortable, the staff was friendly and could speak English. Location was good, easy access to food. The hotel is old, the rooms are small despite the price - granted it is Hong Kong, but still, for the amount paid, the room was small. The internet was not as stable as I would have liked. Room lighting was a bit dim for my liking.
Report this review
Christina R. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Spacious room for HK hotel

Spacious room, friendly staffs, near MTR station
7.3
This was my first time stayed in this hotel. The room looks out dated but very spacious for a standard hotel in Hong Kong. The bed is a bit hard but the room is clean which is the most important thing for me. It's located near MTR station, only 3 minutes walk and near Mongkok shopping area. I didn't get to tried the food here since we book the room without breakfast but the staffs are very helpful and friendly. They have free internet in the room and this is what we need to update our holiday photo to family n friends :)) My bestfriend said she will definitely stay in this hotel again on her next visit.
Report this review
Tsang K. Couples China, April 29, 2014
hotel good

near mtr ,shoping mall,more restaurant
6
so geart ,easy to clean is recommended
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 2668 reviews Next page
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04