or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3103 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3103)
Sort by:
Liu Y. Families with older children February 14, 2013
Good location but disappointing rooms

Location, food around Mongkok
6.3
The rooms are tiny and worse.. every single noise can be heard from the partition walls. We could bearly sleep well in the rooms every night due to loud banging of doors and quarrels from other travellers at around 3am in the morning. Thankfully, the hotel manager reacted fast to resolve the noise issue within 5mins after my call.
Travel tip: The hotel will be better for staying if you picked a better room to stay in. Its definitely worth topping up.
Liu Y. Couples February 14, 2013
Marvellous location but tiny standard rooms

Walking distance to cheap food and shopping
6.7
Overall the service is good except for an impatient guy staff during check in. Rooms with partition walls is totally not acceptable. We got disturbed by other occupiers staying at the same floor. We were lucky to upgrade our rooms at a discounted price the very next day.
Victor O. Families with older children Singapore, February 13, 2013
Ideal location

Convenient location, easy access to shopping streets
7.3
Good location, with good public transport infrastructure.
He H. Couples China, February 13, 2013
easy for sightseeing

convenient, large , freinds
8
Lim B. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great location but small rooms and old renovation.

Gd location
6
Good location and customer service, but room too small and old. Will recommend to friends.
Ji Z. Groups China, February 10, 2013
Good location

big room
8
Very good location,close to the metro and bus,room was quite big comparing to others in hk. But the toilet was not good,easy to get stuck. Half an hour if u take a taxi to the airport and nearly 300hkd
Kwok C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
Great location

Great location
4
You can't call this place a hotel, the picture of the room was totally different The room extemely small , not even have a space to open your suitcase, terrible
Hotel Feature Tip: You can live in this hotel if no choice
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, February 8, 2013
Value of money

Good location with access to 2 MTR lines
6.3
This is my 4th times staying there. Just 3 minutes to the Prince Edward MTR Stn. Convenient food outlets around. Rooms were cleaned but remote control for TV do not work sometimes. Internet connection a little slow, and once it failed for half an hour. Nothing great about the inhouse restaurants.
Benjamin S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2013
A Hotel with Convenience

5 minutes walk away from Prince Edward MTR.
8
The hotel is at a good location where you can access many things such as the MTR, food, shopping and night life. As for the hotel, I am a little disappointed as it looks rather old and small even though I booked for a bigger room. Worse of all, there is only 1 electrical outlet for us to charge our phones, laptops, camera etc. Bring multi-plugs if you ever stay there. I will still stay there again because of its convenience.
Kaye S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Great Location

Location friendly helpful staff close to shopping
7
I stay here in Feb/2012 and found it to be the best location for getting around and doing all our shopping etc. The only thing wrong was that the bed was too hard for me,but I just folded up the extra bed cover and found this to be more comfortable to sleep. I will now always stay here when in Hong Kong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07