or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2953 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2953)
Sort by:
Bayanjargal B. Solo travelers Mongolia, December 16, 2012
good location

location, location, location
5.7
Choon F. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
good location

close proximity to the MTR.
6.7
Other than the slightly dark room and old furnishing, the hotel is close to MTR and food outlet.
Germaine W. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
great location with good food

good location with clean rooms
8
This hotel is very close to the MTR, shopping areas and good cafes. It only takes a minute to walk to the train station. You can save a lot on transport expenses. The train station is central to many places of interest.
Piyaporn C. Groups Thailand, December 15, 2012
Nice stay

Great location, clean rooms
8.7
overall a enjoyable stay. great locations, just few steps away from mtr. room was clean. free internet (lan) but if wifi is preferred, have to pay for 3-hrs wifi (the period is counted continuosly on first login).
Kook T. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Minutes walk to MTR station
9
my wife and i stay for 5 nights in a lovely hotel. we have a nice and clean room which is quiet. the towels are clean. the shower curtains are not filthy with mouldy patches like those in some other hotels of similar standard. great to have a non-smoking floor and room. a pleasure to sleep on a bed which is very hard but comfortable. adequate facilities like broadband connection in room. convenient to have counter for handling tours. very helpful concierge for bags in cordoned area - makes you feel that your bags are safe. great to have airport shuttle service. most staff are polite and helpful. disappointed that we didn't get daily newspapers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great place to stay as MTR station is just 5 minutes walk away.
Florian D. Families with older children Philippines, December 15, 2012
Convenient Location very near MTR

Very friendly staff
8.3
Like the fact that it's so easy to get around since the MTR station is only a 2 minute walk away. Airport buses are also just behind the hotel which makes it so convenient and cheaper to catch your flight.
Shopping Tip: Lots of stores to keep you busy, located right around the hotel.
Zhengda C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
good location near MTR

location was good, with shops and food
8.3
our room was alright, except there were pillars resulting in not so spacious. However, the rest of the facilities are pretty ok. Good for shoppers who shop till drop and head back to hotel to rest.
Wong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location and clean

Near to MTR, good shopping and food within walking distance
8.7
This is my first time to Hong Kong. Taxi to and fro airport (can take up to 5 people) to hotel cost me $240-260.I am pleased by the helpful and polite staff, the clean sheets every night i return to the hotel. We booked 2 rooms with slightly different configuration. A little small but with the price, it is to be expected. The location is great with MTR 3 mins' walk away; Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Market is also within walking distance. The small, wanton noodles store at the side of the hotel is good value for money. The only down side is the smoke filled lift level at the 12th floor, which we stopped at to climb up the steps to our rooms at the 13th floor. Other than this, all was good. I will return to this hotel again the next time i visit Hong Kong.
Steven L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Location is great near metro station

plenty of rest around
5.7
like the location, very near to metro station. Rm is small but acceptable, din't have chance to visit the cafe, mostly dine outside. Plenty of rest around big and small...
Lay H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
3 Star but good location hotel

Near to Prince Edward MTR
7
Good location especially near to MTR and walking distance to the shopping mall and ladies market too.. However, the bed was extremely hard.. we were having a bad backache after several night stay there.. Hope the hotel management can change the bed to a more comfortable type.. A plus point to the hotel as they upgraded us to the executive room as we are on our honeymoon trip.. Overall a pleasant stay..
Shopping Tip: Ladies Market, Shopping malls and MTR walking distance away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06