or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2999 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2999)
Sort by:
Betty K. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2012
Good location

Near to MTR
8.3
The hotel was located near 2 MTR stations and we could go around HK quite easily. Airport bus A21 stops right outside the hotel. There were many small eateries around the hotel which were quite good. We were upgraded to superior room and room was clean and big compared to the usual HK hotels. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
De S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
awesome location!

location!
8
great location! i wanted to stay somewhere near mong kok and this hotel is only a few minutes walking distance! it is located at prince edward station but we usually take about 5 minutes (max) to walk to mong kok station! there is also free wifi in the room! not many hotels provide free wifi in hotel! service was also good. 4 out of 5! it was quite value for money as accommodation in hong kong is generally expensive. the only downside was the bed (upgraded to superior room), which i thought it was a little hard. but nonetheless, enjoyed my stay there!
Chin W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Good location

Lady market
5.3
Lousy room, I thought I get a deluxe room it would be good but turn out is a lousy room, light in the room to dim, paid so expensive get this type of room. Better get superior room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Using mrt is very very convenience
Tang L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Spacious and wonderful locality hotel

-
8
I stayed in several hotels in HK before. None was as spacious as compared to Metropark MK. Even with my family of 4 along with 4 enormous luggage's in the room, the room is still spacious compared to other hotels. Hotel is centrally located in Kowloon, short walking distance to Nathan Rd shopping belt. Many nice and affordable eateries around hotel vicinity. To arrive at hotel: take A21 from airport, 5th stop, 30mins To arrive at Airport: take E11 from Nathan Rd, 30mins
Liani Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Superior rooms but spaceless

location near MTR
6.3
The hotel is very nearby to MTR. I expect our superior room will be like the one in picture but came out with spaceless room eventhough mine is superior type. It looked like standard room in the picture, but the staff said it was superior room. For the location, we might consider to go back there next time we go to Hongkong.
Chiou Y. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Although the room is small, it is very clean and comfortable.
8.3
the hotel is located at a great location and very convenient as it near to prince edward mtr station. we can get nice food just opposite the hotel. the room is clean and comfortable.
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Excellent front desk services & prime shopping loc

Reasonable pricing
9
I have stayed there 3 nights, the first 2 night booked by my travel agent at the USA, the 3rd night I had booked when I am staying in Hong Kong through agoda.com, and the booking process is very simple, easy and fast, and what it so surprise is that the rate is much cheaper than when I booked with my own travel agent at the states, I am very pleased with agoda's rate and there excellent services, I definitely will book through with agoda again. Thomas
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Good location despite small rooms

Nearby MTR
8.7
The services here are great although rooms are pretty tiny. However, the rooms are clean. Moreover, Prince Edward MTR is just a stone's throw away hence it's convenient location to everywhere. I would highly recommend this place due to it's prime location and reasonable pricing.
Tan L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Small Rooms,Bed in Delux Room were Queen not King

Nearby Prince Edward MTR
5.7
The Lobby are small and therefore there is no resting or waiting area at the Lobby
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of Chinese Medical Hall/Shop around the Hotel. Few Good Vegetarian Restaurant are walking distance from this Hotel
Junnie N. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Good location but mattress is hard

Good Location
7.3
Very good and convenient location for shopping. Bus and MTR station is just a walking distance. Friendly customer service. Room size is consider average in Hongkong Standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08