or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3023 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3023)
Sort by:
Zhengda C. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2012
good location near MTR

location was good, with shops and food
8.3
our room was alright, except there were pillars resulting in not so spacious. However, the rest of the facilities are pretty ok. Good for shoppers who shop till drop and head back to hotel to rest.
Wong S. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great location and clean

Near to MTR, good shopping and food within walking distance
8.7
This is my first time to Hong Kong. Taxi to and fro airport (can take up to 5 people) to hotel cost me $240-260.I am pleased by the helpful and polite staff, the clean sheets every night i return to the hotel. We booked 2 rooms with slightly different configuration. A little small but with the price, it is to be expected. The location is great with MTR 3 mins' walk away; Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Market is also within walking distance. The small, wanton noodles store at the side of the hotel is good value for money. The only down side is the smoke filled lift level at the 12th floor, which we stopped at to climb up the steps to our rooms at the 13th floor. Other than this, all was good. I will return to this hotel again the next time i visit Hong Kong.
Steven L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Location is great near metro station

plenty of rest around
5.7
like the location, very near to metro station. Rm is small but acceptable, din't have chance to visit the cafe, mostly dine outside. Plenty of rest around big and small...
Lay H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
3 Star but good location hotel

Near to Prince Edward MTR
7
Good location especially near to MTR and walking distance to the shopping mall and ladies market too.. However, the bed was extremely hard.. we were having a bad backache after several night stay there.. Hope the hotel management can change the bed to a more comfortable type.. A plus point to the hotel as they upgraded us to the executive room as we are on our honeymoon trip.. Overall a pleasant stay..
Shopping Tip: Ladies Market, Shopping malls and MTR walking distance away.
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great location

Convenient and only 1 minute walking distance to MTR station
8
My family and I total of 3 adults and 3 young children stayed in Metropark Mongkok Hotel for 3 nights. We booked 2 rooms and the room size is more than enough for 3 persons in one room. Compare with last time we travelled to Hong Kong, the room could only for 2 persons and no more spare are for 3rd person. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly but the sound proof is not so good. Anyway, I will be going back to this hotel if I go to Hong Kong next time.
Philip C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close enough to walk around for food & shoppings.
7.3
Rooms too small for couple with 2 baggages. difficulty in placing the baggages. Overall still a comfy room to stay in.
Kam C. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms & basic essential

Vey near to Prince Edward MTR, walking distance to Mongkok, availability of food around the hotel
7.3
This is the 3rd time we stayed at the hotel as we find the hotel very conveniently located. It is within walking distance of the Prince Edward MTR and just about 10 minutes walk to Fa Yuen Street where the night market is. It is also about 15 minutes walk to Mongkok. However, we do not remember that the bed is as hard durng the 1st two times that we have stayed. Our last stay was in 2010. The beds are pretty uncomfortable.
May C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Location is strategic

Location
7
Easy to get to mtr, good for shopping around and taxi is available just right outside the hotel. Restaurants are within walking distance, convenient shops are available and easy for visitors. Opposite Of hotel has a restaurant which is reasonable good and a very good and cheap wanton noodle shop just next to it. The only problem is, the room is very small and not suitable for adults traveling with young kids.
Ming H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location of the hotel is very strategic
8
The hotel location is very strategic and is near to shopping area. Overall has nice rooms but unfortunately the rooms are very small. Barely have space to walk after add on a bed. The hotel staffs are quite friendly and response to our needs very fast and appropraite. The rooms are clean but sometimes the room is not tidied up properly the next day.
Chang P. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
nice hotel,location convenience

but price too high for this area.
7.7
hope to have better discount for regular customer or ex customer; like breadfast included for ex customer, if ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02