Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Steven L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Location is great near metro station

plenty of rest around
5.7
like the location, very near to metro station. Rm is small but acceptable, din't have chance to visit the cafe, mostly dine outside. Plenty of rest around big and small...
Lay H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
3 Star but good location hotel

Near to Prince Edward MTR
7
Good location especially near to MTR and walking distance to the shopping mall and ladies market too.. However, the bed was extremely hard.. we were having a bad backache after several night stay there.. Hope the hotel management can change the bed to a more comfortable type.. A plus point to the hotel as they upgraded us to the executive room as we are on our honeymoon trip.. Overall a pleasant stay..
Shopping Tip: Ladies Market, Shopping malls and MTR walking distance away.
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Great location

Convenient and only 1 minute walking distance to MTR station
8
My family and I total of 3 adults and 3 young children stayed in Metropark Mongkok Hotel for 3 nights. We booked 2 rooms and the room size is more than enough for 3 persons in one room. Compare with last time we travelled to Hong Kong, the room could only for 2 persons and no more spare are for 3rd person. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly but the sound proof is not so good. Anyway, I will be going back to this hotel if I go to Hong Kong next time.
Philip C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Close enough to walk around for food & shoppings.
7.3
Rooms too small for couple with 2 baggages. difficulty in placing the baggages. Overall still a comfy room to stay in.
Kam C. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms & basic essential

Vey near to Prince Edward MTR, walking distance to Mongkok, availability of food around the hotel
7.3
This is the 3rd time we stayed at the hotel as we find the hotel very conveniently located. It is within walking distance of the Prince Edward MTR and just about 10 minutes walk to Fa Yuen Street where the night market is. It is also about 15 minutes walk to Mongkok. However, we do not remember that the bed is as hard durng the 1st two times that we have stayed. Our last stay was in 2010. The beds are pretty uncomfortable.
May C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Location is strategic

Location
7
Easy to get to mtr, good for shopping around and taxi is available just right outside the hotel. Restaurants are within walking distance, convenient shops are available and easy for visitors. Opposite Of hotel has a restaurant which is reasonable good and a very good and cheap wanton noodle shop just next to it. The only problem is, the room is very small and not suitable for adults traveling with young kids.
Ming H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location of the hotel is very strategic
8
The hotel location is very strategic and is near to shopping area. Overall has nice rooms but unfortunately the rooms are very small. Barely have space to walk after add on a bed. The hotel staffs are quite friendly and response to our needs very fast and appropraite. The rooms are clean but sometimes the room is not tidied up properly the next day.
Chang P. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
nice hotel,location convenience

but price too high for this area.
7.7
hope to have better discount for regular customer or ex customer; like breadfast included for ex customer, if ok.
Andrew P. Families with older children Australia, December 9, 2012
Great location, rooms not very big though

Location, Cheers Bar, Great Breakfast
10
Good hotel for the price concious, great location for the markets and MTR. Service is very good as well.
Shopping Tip: Great for shopping, make sure you shop and price at local market, Fa Yuen Street first and Stanley Market, before going to Ladies Market and Temple Steet which seem to be a bit dearer.
Pong L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Metro park mongkok

Good location, good food & shopping within walking distance
8
Hotel needs to improve on checking waiting time. Average waiting time is 30 mins, noticed this as I've stayed in this hotel since 2006. Hotel is maintained in a good manner all these years, and location is the only reason that made me come back to this hotel again and again.
Shopping Tip: The well-known shopping street Fa Yuen St is just a 3 mins walk away from the hotel. A very nice Hong Kong style cafeteria right at the side entrance of the hotel. Awesome breakfast place. The congee, fried bee hoon and you tiao are the must haves! Hotel also provides airport transfer at a reasonable rate. You can find very good deals, eg. Clothings at Fa yuen st, and so much cheaper as compared to ladies' st.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01