or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3152 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
Chiou Y. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Although the room is small, it is very clean and comfortable.
8.3
the hotel is located at a great location and very convenient as it near to prince edward mtr station. we can get nice food just opposite the hotel. the room is clean and comfortable.
Thomas D. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2012
Excellent front desk services & prime shopping loc

Reasonable pricing
9
I have stayed there 3 nights, the first 2 night booked by my travel agent at the USA, the 3rd night I had booked when I am staying in Hong Kong through agoda.com, and the booking process is very simple, easy and fast, and what it so surprise is that the rate is much cheaper than when I booked with my own travel agent at the states, I am very pleased with agoda's rate and there excellent services, I definitely will book through with agoda again. Thomas
Pei S. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Good location despite small rooms

Nearby MTR
8.7
The services here are great although rooms are pretty tiny. However, the rooms are clean. Moreover, Prince Edward MTR is just a stone's throw away hence it's convenient location to everywhere. I would highly recommend this place due to it's prime location and reasonable pricing.
Tan L. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2012
Small Rooms,Bed in Delux Room were Queen not King

Nearby Prince Edward MTR
5.7
The Lobby are small and therefore there is no resting or waiting area at the Lobby
Restaurant Tip: There are lots of Chinese Medical Hall/Shop around the Hotel. Few Good Vegetarian Restaurant are walking distance from this Hotel
Junnie N. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2012
Good location but mattress is hard

Good Location
7.3
Very good and convenient location for shopping. Bus and MTR station is just a walking distance. Friendly customer service. Room size is consider average in Hongkong Standard.
Leong W. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Good Location but Small Room

Near Prince Edward MTR
5
Good Conceirge Staff giving directions and assistance. Unkind Cleaner opening up all the Bar Counters wine and drink, clarifed when checking out.
Travel tip: There's 3 different MetroPark in Hong Kong, make sure your drivers or airport transfer sends you to the right one.
Tee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Good location

Nearby have 7-eleven, eateries, etc
7
Great location but room is too small, but think is typical for all HL hotel rooms
Tiffany K. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
Great Stay ! Highly recommended

Great location, Big room, cheap rates
8.3
The hotel was located in the main bustling area in Hong Kong, 2 mins walk from the nearest train station and has great food around the area. Walk a few streets down and you will get the Flower Market. It can be a little bit quiet at night but overall it was a very good stay for me and my family. At first thought that we are gonna get a very small room for the rate that we were paying for, but to my surprise, it was a big room with clean beds and everything, staffs were really friendly and attentive. I would go back there and stay if i travel to Hong Kong again.
Bayanjargal B. Solo travelers Mongolia, December 16, 2012
good location

location, location, location
5.7
Choon F. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
good location

close proximity to the MTR.
6.7
Other than the slightly dark room and old furnishing, the hotel is close to MTR and food outlet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08