or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
good

confortable
7.7
it's very convenient stay at this hotel, near train station and shopping area.
Kai L. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2014
Very Pleasant stay

Staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was spacious and clean.
9.3
Recommended for families. Hotel staffs were very friendly and attentive. Free in room wifi with unlimited usage. Also was upgraded to deluxe room upin check in as i was with a kid. Overall stay was very pleasant. Just few mins walk to Prince Edward station. Would definitely stay there again!
Ng K. Couples China, April 8, 2014
easy to go everywhere

comfortable, clear and nice
7.3
Charles C. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Very convenient and efficient, but beds too hard.

Location near MTR, price, buffet lunch.
7.7
I thought it was very efficient for our business, but my team will never stay there again because the mattress on the bed were not just firm, they were hard, like plywood with a little padding on top. The hotel badly needs to put some extra pads on top of the mattresses. I survived by folding a comforter in half and placing it underneath me, for a little padding between me and that mattress. If the beds had been more comfortable, I would have rated the room comfort a 4 or 4, rather than a 2, because my deluxe room had extra space, and all the rooms had a small fridge and are cleaned well. The hard beds are the only problem.
Aik K. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Great for a getaway weekend

Cleanliness, good english speaking staff and very near MTR
7.7
Room was simple, provided all the basic amenities a room would need. Very basic for a getaway or shopping trip to Hong Kong. Didn't have a gym or swimming pool though. Walked past the morning breakfast buffet, smelt good but my fiance wanted to explore more of the island's wonderful cuisine. Affordable prices too. Not much entertainment nearby after dark except for a 5 mins walk to a pub named DUCK.
Doreen N. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Close proximity to MTR

3 mins to MTR, cafes around hotel, friendly staff
7
The best part of the hotel is that it is within 2-3 mins walk to Prince Edward MTR. There are also lots of eating places around the hotel. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only setback is the hotel is run down and old. The room was kept clean though.
Shamala K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2014
family holiday

location, shopping, public transport
8
The best thing abt this hotel is the location. It is nearby MTR Price Edward Station. You can pratically get anyway in Hong Kong by using MTR. Cab is very expensive in Hong Kong and buses are quite confusing.
Chan K. Families with young children Canada, March 30, 2014
requesting and reality is different

good location, clean, quiet.
6.7
unable to control room temperature; requested 1 large bed and 1 single bed at the time of booking, but ended up with 2 small bed when checking in. shuttle to airport is too expensive.
Fidelis N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Good location in Mongkok

Location, transportation, friendly staff
6.7
The location is good at Mongkok, near to Prince Edward MTR station. But to our surprise, our cab cannot stop at the front of the hotel (no carport) so we have to drag our luggage to the hotel's lobby. Staffs are friendly dan helpful. The room is big enough for us, despite a bit old designed. Can't comment on other hotel's facilities as we spend most our time outside. The streets of Mongkok can be overwhelming for first timers like us, because you'll see a lot of people walking and the sidewalk and MTR passages in HK not as friendly as, let say SG for parents with baby trolley :)
Mie L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great location, easy access to other places.

Great central ocation, free internet, friendly staffs
9.3
Pretty great. This is my third visit to HK, while I still chosen the same hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03