My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2775 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2775)
Sort by:
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Business Hotel located next to the MTR station

Near small eateries and restaurants
8
The staff at this hotel were remarkable. I had left some valuables locked in the safe deposit box when I left the hotel in a hurry. The front desk manager was able to help me retrieve the valuables for me and I could drop by the hotel the following day from Shenzhen to collect my valuables. No a single item was missing. Kudos to the hotel staff!
Yannick H. Groups Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Hotel in Great Strategic Location

Comfortable & Cleanliness of the hotel plus the hospitality of the hotel staff.
8.3
I would like to comment that overall the stay in Metropark Mongkok Hotel is really good with nearby MTR station and other accessible bus stop from airport as well as nearby Mongkok street. Instead of room size is bit small, but understood that hong kong accommodation is quite expensive but the most important to choose accommodation in hong kong is the accessible location, not too far walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I recommended for anyone who prefer walking more than taking public transport to consider choose Metropark Mongkok Hotel.
Jesline A. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Good location and service

Everything is good
8
it juz next to prince edward mtr. super convenient
Teng S. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2012
Great location with okay service

The location is great,very centralist
5.7
Good location with okay service..walking distance to the market around and shopping mall.Nice local food around,egg tarts and porridge.
See W. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Located near shopping areas, eateries and MTR station.
7.3
The staff are polite and helpful. We like the location of the hotel best as it was near shopping areas. Finding food was a breeze. There is a MTR station 2 minutes away. Enjoyed the stay.
Waratr S. Families with older children Thailand, June 17, 2012
Old hotel

cheap and budget hotel
6.7
Appropriate for cheap and budget tourist. This hotel is quite small and less luxurious so don't expect anything else other than clean and comfy bed because they don't have anything else. Almost all tv channels are in Chinese (no English)
Chong L. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2012
Fantastic servie and good location

Efficient staff
8.7
Hotel is at Mongkok hence making it very convenient t travel to anywere in HK. There is a citybus frm airport to hotel which stops right outside the lobby. They also provide shuttle service to airpost at a reasonable price.
Irene C. Families with young children China, June 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
7.3
This is my first stay at this hotel. The hotel is easily reachable as there are mass transport nearby. Besides, there are shopping mall and hawkers near hotel so it is recommended for traveller aiming at shopping. As this hotel doesn't provide complementary breakfast, travellers can have food easily as there are café shops nearby as well.
Ming L. Couples Macau, June 17, 2012
Front Desk check in is Fast!

Check in is fast but did not have upgrade to higher floor
4.7
it is easy for me to find metropark mongkok hotel, it is near mtr station and easy for me to go shopping. used agoda confirmation letter to check in is fast but cannot upgrade to higher floor and didn't tell can late check out! moreover, i don't like reception didn't explain the use of deposit properly. anyway check out also fsst too! but i will choose the other hotel next time!
Poh T. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2012
Good location with few minutes to MTR

Good ambience, bright and convenient
8.7
The hotel is in a good location and bright. The staff is friendly and helpful and able to provide guidelines on how to get around Hong Kong. The room is just right for twin sharing and the toiletries are refilled every day. Surrounding the hotel, there are 7-eleven, a supermarket and just around the corner is Mannings or Guardian Pharmacy. Food and taxis are easily available. MTR is also a few minutes away. So it is recommended for my next stay in Hong Kong again.
Shopping Tip: Surrounding the hotels are Fa Yuen Street and Tung Choi Street which are good for night shopping where one can get all kinds of things at a good price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01