or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2777 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (2777)
Sort by:
Poh T. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2012
Good location with few minutes to MTR

Good ambience, bright and convenient
8.7
The hotel is in a good location and bright. The staff is friendly and helpful and able to provide guidelines on how to get around Hong Kong. The room is just right for twin sharing and the toiletries are refilled every day. Surrounding the hotel, there are 7-eleven, a supermarket and just around the corner is Mannings or Guardian Pharmacy. Food and taxis are easily available. MTR is also a few minutes away. So it is recommended for my next stay in Hong Kong again.
Shopping Tip: Surrounding the hotels are Fa Yuen Street and Tung Choi Street which are good for night shopping where one can get all kinds of things at a good price.
Cai T. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Bad Customer Services

none
5
Bad Customer service welcomed me when I was doing the check in on 14 Jun 2012. I have stayed in this hotel for a couple of times and that was the reason why I knew that this hotel has connecting rooms. I have made a request for connecting rooms upon booking my stay with the hotel. The unfriendly staff told me that the hotel was fully booked and she had already given me free upgrade etc. I didn't request for free upgrade and she sounded that I must be grateful etc. An angmoh came to check in and the staff served him with great smile. Double customer service!!!! I was super pissed off with their customer services. Connecting rooms were important to me as we traveled in a group of four people. I want to take care of my family that traveled with me. Thanks to the bad customer service for spoiling my stay in Hong Kong. I am travelling to Hong Kong again in Jul and I chose Kimberly Hotel for my trip this time. This hotel will never be my choice again.
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Nice hotel

Location to MTR station
7
Had a great stay recently staying at your hotel Staff were friendly and helpful.if you prefer to have a bigger room you should request for twin bed room which the room size is 20% bigger than the small double bed room.
Brice P. Business travelers France, June 15, 2012
close to prince edwards. clean but oldish

clean. no smoking room.
6.3
close to prince edwards. clean but oldish. beds are small ! probably less than 195 m, couldn't really fit. cable internet is free, but wifi is not. they had a plug adaptor in the room, nice gesture. i've seen hk hotels where they make you pay for one ! room is clean. but small. no gym. area's nice for small restaurants. rather expensive, for the size...but well, it's hk. and you can find worse.
Restaurant Tip: area's nice for small restaurants near the station PE.
Tan T. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2012
Value for money

Good location, food facilities all aroun, 3 minutes to Prince Edward Stn. Take A21 bus to/fro airport
7.3
this is my 3rd time staying in this hotel. all ok. only problem is having booked via agoda cannot qualify for their inhouse card benefit.
Beh L. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2012
Hotel can do more for repeat guests

very convenient to take bus from airport to hotel
7.3
this is my 3rd stay at the hotel. hotel is near mtr station which is very convenient. hotel is also near the night markets so we can just walk until late at night. 1 bonus is that we can just take a bus from airport and get down just at the doorstep of hotel! perhaps the hotel can have a loyalty program so that discounts/freebies can be given to guests who stay there more that 3 times? then for the next visit i'll surely stay in the hotel again?
Derek L. Solo travelers Canada, June 14, 2012
Good hotel in the busy part of the city.

East access to public transport system. Clean rooms. Lots to do around the hotel.
7.7
Baby M. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2012
Great location

Very accessible to transportation.
7.7
Had fun staying at Metropark Mongkok Hotel. Staff was very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel has a bakery that offers yummy treats. Hotel staff is friendly and accommodating. Taxi cabs are available at the back of the hotel, as well as a lot of restaurants. This hotel is walking distance to shopping area.
Yap M. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2012
cozy, friendly staff. great location, great food

the rooms setting are very comfortabe
8.7
. Staff were friendly to give information and direction . Easy to get food . Near MTR . Walking distance to many shopping areas . Rooms are clean and cozy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lam Ma Toa was fun
Carmen C. Families with young children Philippines, June 11, 2012
Great location, friendly people but small rooms

accommodating and courteous staff/ location very accessible
7
overall stay is satisfactory. Staff are open and wiling to assist
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Ocean Park is amust ! Disneyland and Victoria Peak/ Hotel should be able to assist tourist on this and how to easily access and go to these oplaces

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03