or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3152 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
good location small rooms

staff are nice
5.3
This hotel is well overpriced. No seating for customers in the main entrance. The food in the restaurant is only fair meat not cooked proberly
Poh K. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Great location and friendly staff

Superior room size is just nice for 2adult and 2 young children.
7.7
We enjoy our stay just that the room is facing a really old estate but overall nice and pleasant stay.
Shopping Tip: Ladies market is just round the concern and nathan road is very nearby.
Toh H. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2012
international standard of service, great location

rooms are bigger than what i've expect! just enough for 2adult 2 child in twin bedding rooms compare to other hotel
7.7
great location -just 1 minute walk to prince edward mtr, 5min to goldfish market, 7-8min to fa yuen street and shopping area. will be back again next time!
Shopping Tip: shopping at fa yuen street(sell men/women clothes/shoes etc) was a lot more cheaper than ladies market.
Hon Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
2 mins walk from MTR

Moderate room with a comfy bathroom
7.7
Very friendly staff, i read some review said the hotel is quite old without some refurnish or upgrade, but i think it is fine. For that amount that we pay for a 3 star hotel, it is totally worth of money. Very bright lobby even the room, i think it is in good condition. about 2 mins walk to MTR for your convenient to any other places in kowloon or Tsim Sha Tsui, overall i had a pleasant stay. You may consider it if your budget for accommodation is low.
Chin T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
great location

near MTR
7
great location,very friendly staff,just 1 minute walk to mtr, 5min to sport shoes market,many restaurants around,9 mins to shopping area,next time i go to hong kong i also will stay there too
Chin T. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great location

near mrt
7
great location,very friendly staff,just 1 minute walk to mtr, 5min to sport shoes market,many restaurants around,9 mins to shopping area,next time i go to hong kong i also will stay there too
Tien F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Great location Near MTR, Friendly service

Beds, furniture and other facilities need to be upgraded
7.7
Happy staying in yhis hotel..come again next time....
Jason D. Couples Canada, November 26, 2012
Great location and a nice room

Location
9
Got a deluxe rooom on the 7th floor. The room was large for Hong Kong and the location was great. It was located near the Prince Edward MTR station. There are plenty of good restaurants around.
Chew Z. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2012
Safe hotel

Service
8.3
I like the house keepers over there. We give them tips but they say that it's their job. Good job. Near to station.
Andy T. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2012
Ideal location, excellent service

Housekeeping
8.7
Stayed for 4nights at the Hotel and overall i will give it a 8/10 star rating. They have very nice costumer service and their housekeeping staff is always smiling, never fail to make each of our day. The location of the Hotel is also very ideal and its so easy to get around the hotel. At the vicinity of the hotel are fantastic food and cheap shopping. Will definitely return again, no doubt.
Nightlife Tip: Went to Lan Kwai Fong, which is located at The Central of the MTR map. Name any nightspot in asia and Lan Kwai Fong will match it. Awesome place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02