or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3231 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3231)
Sort by:
Shing Y. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Good location and convenient

1 min walk to MRT
7.7
The hotel situated near to the Prince Edward MRT, only 1 minute walking distance from the hotel's back door to the MRT.
Satriyo S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 14, 2012
good location & reachable

facilities are pretty good
9
we feel comfortable stay at this hotel. and we do not have any difficulties during our stay at the hotel in
Hotel Feature Tip: plan your trip and enough time for this hotel boking
Yip S. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2012
great location

super value
8
great location and this is my first stay at mongkok metropark
Hong H. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Good location but small room and thin walls.

5 mins walking distance to Prince Edward MTR Station and other tourist attractions.
7.7
Arrived at hotel after a fast and hassle free taxi ride from airport. Hotel check -in was prompt and efficient by the counter staff. Room is neat and clean but slightly small for 3 adults and 1 child. We like the followings: 1. Good house keeping. 2. Polite and efficient front desk. 3. Hardworking bell boy. 4. Clean and pleasant hotel lobby. Things that can further improve: 1. Better insulation of wall against next door noise. 2. More power points in room. Overall, 8 over 10 on a scale of 10. Will stay there again.
Yoon C. Groups Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great location and reasonable room size

Very convenient for food and shopping
9.7
The room is reasonable. The location is superb, located near to lots of great foods and night market. Suitable for food lover and shopping addicts!
Tan K. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great location, good service, lovely hotel

Easy accessible to any places in HK. Good location whereby nice food can be found every corner.
10
this hotel was recommended by a close friend. he stayed in this hotel whenever he goes to hk. the staff is very friendly and when we request for late check out they agreed. hotel is very clean and easily accessible to any location. i would definitely recommend my friends.
Karolina D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 13, 2012
good location not so good room

located in city area
5.3
the hotel is located in the middle of the city and thus shopping and eating are all well taken care of. the room was standard small of all hong kong hotels but the bed was horribly hard. it feels like you are sleeping on the floor! that is the only bad thing.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to langham place and also MTR
Hsu T. Business travelers Taiwan, November 13, 2012
Great Location

Location
6
was out of the room i booked and was offered an upgraded room on the floor which the lift was not reachable! i needed to carry my luggage to my room... but room is bigger than expectation in hk standard.
Jayson A. Families with young children Philippines, November 11, 2012
Great Locations and Great Service in Metropark

I like the prompt service with the smile.
10
I'm happy with the stay in Hongkong specially with Metropark Mongkok Hotel. Great Value and Great locations. I will come back again with the same hotel. Thanks
Evelyn S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Great Location but small room

Near to public transport
9
The hotel staff are friendly. The room is clean but small and the mattress are too hard. Very near to mtr just right behind about few minutes walk. A lot of restaurants. Just about 10-15 minutes away from Ladies Market, Mongkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just take Bus No. A21 from airport to the hotel entrance without changing and it's the cheapest among others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08