or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3058 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3058)
Sort by:
Min S. Families with older children United States of America, September 29, 2014
Convenience, what else ?

Location, transportation, convenience
7.7
Occupy Central, took not just Central, Admiralty. Mong Kok was fell as well, that we lost the air bus transportation to Airport. No problem! We took MRT, cost a bit more, but we arrived airport in a faster fashion.
Melina H. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good Location but....

1) Near MTR, 2) Near Ladies' Market, 3) Good food nearby
5.7
Metropark hotel is very near the MTR, less than 5 minutes walk. Ladies' market and sneakers street is about 10-15 minutes walking distance away - quite a nice walk if you enjoy walking. The CTS travel just round the hotel offers very cheap Ocean Park tickets (cheaper by about 80HKD). The surroundings of the hotel is very quiet and away from the masses. However, the room was much smaller and a little dirtier than expected. The walls between the rooms was rather thin and I could hear the China Nationals quite loudly and clearly.
Madeleine L. Groups Singapore, September 26, 2014
Staff is friendly and hotel in good location

location and staffs
6.3
The towel was dirtied during our first day and we requested to change new towels which the cleaner change for us without complains.
Corina L. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Normal

Wifi, location and early check in
4.7
The hotel room is small. The sound proof effect is poor. You can hear the next door open and close door. There is no much space to move in the room. The only good thing is the wifi is strong.
Theodore S. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2014
Good Location and Value for money

Location, Convenience and Cleanliness
7.3
Overall it was great. Staff were efficient. We accidentally put up the Do Not Disturb light and housekeeping didn't bother us, but left a note saying that they are just a call away to clean up the room when we were ready. We left for about an hour for dinner and when we came back the room was already cleaned up. Quite efficient.
James K. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
Value for money

Great location, friendly staff, clean big room
9.3
Room a bit old but it was clean and big Staff helpful and friendly Will come back again
Thomas C. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 23, 2014
The room is too small n need a lot of touch up job

onvience location
6.7
Ok but not very comfortable.
Angela L. Families with young children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Great experience :D

It is big for the standard in hongkong, given it is quite a prime location. Clean and comfortable bed.
8
It was a great stay, value for money and it is big in size for the standard in hongkong, given it is quite a prime location. Very near to the mtr, just less than 5min of walking. The bathroom is huge too with a bath tub. The lobby is clean and nice too, the staffs are helpful, overall I'm very happy with the stay at Metropark Mongkok Hotel, will choose it again if I go to hong kong again :D
Forster W. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
relax stay

location is good, convenient, ac and bed is well maintained. Basically room is well maintained.
9.7
Excellent!
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Good Location

Location, Food & Shop around, Laundry shop near
6.7
I was stay at Metropark Mongkok Hotel for 9 Days 8 Nights. Overall is ok. Good Location. Just 2 Mins walk by alight MRT Prince Edward Station. Direct Bus from Airport by bus A21 (alight at 5th stop HKD33 per trip)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04