My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hotel Concourse

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe
Hotel Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (450)
Sort by:
Charles C. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
Very convenient and efficient, but beds too hard.

Location near MTR, price, buffet lunch.
7.7
I thought it was very efficient for our business, but my team will never stay there again because the mattress on the bed were not just firm, they were hard, like plywood with a little padding on top. The hotel badly needs to put some extra pads on top of the mattresses. I survived by folding a comforter in half and placing it underneath me, for a little padding between me and that mattress. If the beds had been more comfortable, I would have rated the room comfort a 4 or 4, rather than a 2, because my deluxe room had extra space, and all the rooms had a small fridge and are cleaned well. The hard beds are the only problem.
Mie L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great location, easy access to other places.

Great central ocation, free internet, friendly staffs
9.3
Pretty great. This is my third visit to HK, while I still chosen the same hotel.
Kevin O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2014
Great stay

Good location, nice view and convienience
6
Leow C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Awesome stay... I will definitely come back ..

Hotel is kinda small but for few nights stay for business trip I will probably come back again... Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel room cleaners can be improved.
6
The hotel is around city hub, just 3mins walk to the nearest prince Edward mrt station.. There are also some food stall surrounding the hotel . Therefore this is my 2nd time stayed in the hotel, and I will definitely come back again.. It is even near to Hong Kong international airport approximately 30-40mins depends on the traffic.
Pang W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Pleasant, convenient to everywhere

next to subway, great local foods around and places to visit
8
Short but great check in check out fast staffs being helpful aircond not cooling but immediately inspected by the duty engineer and fixed
Wachira W. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2014
Nice stay

Convenient, Friendly, near shopping
8
Wachira W. Business travelers Thailand, February 22, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Convenient, Friendly, Good service
8
Close by where our business is, easy to get around, convenient and nice room
Chan F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
yes

shopping
6.3
good location but too much people as bus terminal to china
Shivendra J. Business travelers India, February 13, 2014
good hotel and great location

location
7
very near to MTR and attractions. Room was okay. near to important shopping area natahan raod. I did not had food in hotel so cant say anything about that.
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
Location are the number one thing

The fare is reasonable, location nice but food so and so
6.7
Overall is acceptable, if hotel staff's attitude could be more friendly. Location of the hotel is much easy for tourist. Food was not good at all. Room space quite okay and tidy. Access internet still okay but not speedy enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07