or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (355)
Sort by:
Kwok W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
This is Good hotel for us, the location is very good for us if you need to back to China by bus, only bad thing is the bed a little small.
Octavius M. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2015
Very good hotel

Proximity to shops, MTR and the airport bus. Good lacation for dining as well.
7
Overall our stay was pleasant. We have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasion and it has always lived up to its standard. Will definitely come back.
Gek C. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014

surrounding have many nice eateries
8.3
Value for money
Jennifer M. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Accessible

Location staff
8.3
Vickie L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
strategic location

friendly staff
6.7
Comfortable
Yoke K. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good and value for money.

Good Location easy to locate for food.
8
Nice and clean,friendly staff.
Tay P. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Service good

Service of the staffs good,location is good
8
Koh C. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Overall is good

The buffet, location and the service
3.7
Overall was good, just that the bed torture me. Did not sleep well as I am not sure why i have the feel that I am sleeping on a hard board.
Ong S. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2014
Good location and excellent service

Location, price, room space
9.3
Excellent! I would like to also feedback staff from concierge: joe sin and reception: May juice on the incredible service they provided during my stay in Metropark. They are Attentive, patient and go over the mile to serve me and my family of 8. Connecting rooms were arranged when I did not request any. I guess may juice knows that we are family and connecting rooms are better! Upon checking in, joe sin fr concierge approach is to help us with our itinerary. I guess he found out I look lost! Really appreciate both of their attentiveness to guests needs. Location is 1 min away from prince Edward station and many eateries nearby! Room is big and clean. Will definitely stay again!
Yap F. Families with older children Singapore, October 6, 2014
Review on metro park hotel

Convenient location free wifi & good service.
7.3
Good facilities & comfortable stay & a lot of eateries & near Nathan & Mongkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08