or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Surroundings Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3233 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (3233)
Sort by:
Linda W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2015
Good location , valur money

Good location near mtr, value for money, good service
7
Smooth
Wing L. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Good location

Location is good, room is very nice and clean and the staffs are very friendly
7.3
We booked the new superior room for four days this Chinese New Year. The room is very nice and clean. It is newly remodeled. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The food was good in the New Year's day. But it got worse day after day. We don't think we will book it with the breakfast again.
Tara F. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Recommended hotel to stay in Mongkok

The room is spacious, well equipped and clean.
8.3
We stayed in a Family Room. The room is spacious enough and we had an extra bed. I think my 2 kids felt comfortable enough staying in this hotel. Prince Edward MTR station is only within 5 minutes walking distance, and I noticed that there was a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful.
Danny A. Couples Canada, February 20, 2015
Convenience location

Convenience location, clean room and many restaurants around walking distance
6.3
Overall is acceptable but this is my second time within eight months I left shampoo after check out that they don't keep it or cannot find it.
Julian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Room size + value

Location, staff, nearby restaurants
7.7
Getting a reasonable size room for a reasonable price can be a challenge in Hong Kong but this is one hotel that I always check. But the way HK works if you find a good price then book it as next week it will be more expensive. The hotel is next to Prince Edward MRT and there is an Airport bus stop outside. However I would recommend Airport Express train to Kowloon then taxi HKD42+5 per case. Prince Edward MRT has 3 flights of stairs to street level, try that with 2 cases + handluggage. Check-in was fast and easy with helpful staff. Room was good as was zircon & housekeeping. TV: local; news chs; Discovery + 2 Nat Geos, HCM movies; CCCTV9 documentary in Eng.; others. Good nearby restaurants + 7/11s. Get an Octopus card. Good transport links including buses to the Island. Google maps if you enlarge enough shows every bus stop and route. Beware return route may not be the same. Would I stay here again-yes.
Hans T. Couples Canada, February 7, 2015
Convenient hotel

Location. Helpful staff. Rooms are quiet for the location.
8
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
Review on Metropark Mongkok

good location, quick check in, and efficient check out
7.7
It was a short stay but definitely value for money given the location and the efficient service
Kwok W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
This is Good hotel for us, the location is very good for us if you need to back to China by bus, only bad thing is the bed a little small.
Octavius M. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2015
Very good hotel

Proximity to shops, MTR and the airport bus. Good lacation for dining as well.
7
Overall our stay was pleasant. We have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasion and it has always lived up to its standard. Will definitely come back.
Suan S. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2015
Very pleasant stay

This hotel provide very good and fast service. The room is clean and comfortable.
10
A very pleasant stay in this hotel. This is the first time traveling to Hong Kong and I have a wonderful stay in this hotel for 4nights. Will recommend to people and also stay in the same hotel when traveling to hong Kong again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SurroundingsMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - StandardMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08