Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
480 reviews

2525 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (480)
Sort by:
Min S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2016
No particular issues

Can use a better soundproofing
7
I can hear the noises in the corridor, other than that I am pretty happy to stay at Metropark MK.
Report this review
Luzviminda L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2016
Poor Customer Service

Location OK, Room comfortable,
4.7
Restaurant staff were rude and unhelpful. First they gave my table to other patrons while I was getting coffee from the station. Then they cleared my table while I was getting food from the buffet and no apologies for either instance.The minibar is a farce as it contained only 2 cans of soft drink. There was no tea or coffee available except by ordering at a cost. Waitress and housekeeping were rude; old Chinese ladies. I will not stay at this hotel again. I have never received such bad treatment before despite having travelled throughout SE Asia and frequently to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Alvin L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2015
Pleasant surprise

New room, facilities and comfort
8.7
Overall very pleased. Great new rooms and will consider to stay again!
Report this review
Nok M. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2015
convenience

location is v much convenience, shops and resturants surrond the location
5.7
furitful
Report this review
Aureliano D. Solo travelers Macau, December 3, 2015
okay

convenient
6.7
Okay
Report this review
Yeung T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 30, 2015
good

good
6.7
Report this review
Elsie T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2015
Satisfactory Stay.

Staff friendly & helpful. Strategic Location. Clean Room (although is not new)
6.7
Report this review
Kenny A. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2015
For it's Location, it was worth it.

Location, Friendly and Knowledgeable staff, Flexibility
7.7
I stayed in the old room #801 and true enough, it needed refurbishment and a change in the bed and pillows. The bed was hard and shaky while the pillow was in serious need of more volume. I guess because of that I didn't really sleep well. I was given the option to pay Sing$30 more per night to upgrade to the renovated rooms but felt it wasn't worth it since I intended to sample the numerous breakfast options around the hotel. On hindsight, for S$30 per night and with buffet breakfast for two plus an upgraded room, it might make more $ sense. The hotel is rather accessible and the walk to Prince Edward MTR Exit C2 is a mere 1 - 2 minutes. For the adventurous and fit, you could walk from the hotel all the way to Tsim Sha Tsui and back and take in the sights and sounds of Hong Kong. The staff were really friendly and offered good advice on food choices, clean massage locations and also allowed us to do an early check in. For that, we were grateful. I might stay here again if I'm on a budget but will probably choose the newer rooms. If you are on a budget and appreciate the accessibility, Metropark Mongkok is a good option.
Report this review
Edwin C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2015
NICE VACATION STAY

Newly renovated room and it cleanliness and lastly the location, value for money.
6.3
It was a nice vacation stay. The reason for choosing this hotel cos it is a good location and within walking distance to my relative apartment and close by to Prince Edward MTR Station. I like the newly renovated room and it cleanliness. One setback is that the coffee house served the same menu daily. so boring! and worse of all.We haven't finish with our breakfast, the waitress have already cleared our food and table without notice that we are still at the buffet counter. No apologizes from the waitress at all!!.The overall of my stay is good. I have no reservation to recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Report this review
Sara S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2015
Nice digs in the heart of MonKok

Room, dining, staff
9.7
It was just fine. I even left a small bag there which they found and got to my friend to return to me!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3754 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01