Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 453 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (453)
Sort by:
Beng K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Comfortable stay

Good location, big room and wifi connection
7.3
Convienently located with plenty of restaurants nearby. Near to MTR station as well.
Report this review
Simpson S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2015
Stay only in the new rooms

Location. New rooms.
5.3
Seen my friend's old room was so bad that you cannot pay me to stay in one. New room is clean an acceptable.
Report this review
Sau K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
A nice comfortable stay in Metrpark Mongkok

Very helpful and understanding staff, very prompt service, a hotel that takes pride in keeping every corner clean
8.3
The staff was very helpful in providing all our three rooms at the same level. The service was prompt when we requested for extra pillows. Staff were everywhere in the lobby to offer help to hotel guests. With the MERS cases in Korea and Hong Kong, we observed that the hotel cleaners cleaned the lifts and doors frequently.
Report this review
Prakash A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Good stay

location, shopping, convenient
8.3
Near MTR station. Plenty of restaurants with local cuisines.
Report this review
Imran Q. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 29, 2015
Nice hotel, good location, cooperative staff

Location,
9.3
Nice stay with good shopping
Report this review
Vinh H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Good

location and aroud MTR & bus
7
Good
Report this review
Poh K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good location, unhelpful staff

Location, room space & reasonable pricing
7.7
Quite convenient as bus A21 stop from airport just stop in front of the hotel. Check in and check out was quite fast. However the manager at the lobby was unhelpful on our check out date. He did not alert us that the exit was locked despite he knows we are walking toward it after check out. We do not expect him in helping us with the heavy luggage but at least keep the glass door open to facilitate our exit will be much appreciated. He remain standing near to the reception counter to have his causal chat with his staff rather to attend to his customer. Very disappointed with his service.
Report this review
Pun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
Excellent location

good location, a lot of restaurant nearby
7
Report this review
Peter Z. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2015
MongKok bliss

Location, location, location
7.3
Report this review
Bernice C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
Quick stay at my fav place

Location,size of th hotel room and staff good services
7.7
As usual I enjoy my quick stay at this hotel. It is always one of my fav hotel to stay in Hong Kong. The only down part is the bed.this time round is a bit harder than before. Other then that I am still happy with my stay.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04