or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with young children (529)
Sort by:
Charlesbob P. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2015
Easy Access to MTR and close to shopping (Mongkok)

Location, Food, Shopping
7.3
It was pleasant with young kids, however, have to request for a bigger room. There are many local restaurants near the hotel. Can also walk back and forth to Mongkok's Shopping area. Close to MTR.
Lennard T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
it's near MRT station and local hawker food

very convenient to get transport from airport by bus A21 that stop right in front of the hotel.if MRT is preferred then the nearest station is at Prince Edward where probably 100meters away.
8
Good.
Yong T. Families with young children Singapore, April 12, 2015
Good location

Very Convenient.
8
Good. Will come back again.
Jawahar V. Families with young children India, April 7, 2015
Average

Location, cleanliness....
8.3
Booked superior room but it was small Booked room & breakfast for 4 nights but complimentary breakfast was given only for 2 days If I would have booked directly, & not thru Agoda felt there would have been better response
Mohamad S. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great location

Location and easy access from and to airport by public airport shuttle bus
8
The rooms are dated but the location totally makes up for its tiny flaw. I can't ask for a better location. Direct shuttle bus from airport, bus A21, which made my journey with young kids so much easier without the hassle of taking the train from the airport. Just look for the airport bus once you arrive in Hong Kong. Plenty of other buses near the hotel that brought us to Ocean Park, Space outlet and Times Square. Ask the concierge and they will be more than glad to help.
Eloisa M. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Good location

good location, accommodating staff, comfortable rooms
8
Checking in was a breeze when we arrived in the morning of April 1. We were allowed to occupy our rooms earlier than the check in time. Thanks to the accommodating and friendly front office staff.
Josefina S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2015
excellent

customer service, clean and spacious room and food
8.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay because of the reasons i cited above. Very accomodating staff, room always clean and food (breakfast buffet) was excellent. When we come back to hk we will definitely choose metropark mongkok again for our accomodation.
Geraldine C. Families with young children Philippines, March 29, 2015
2night stay @Metropark with a Kid

1. Clean room 2. Near Prince edward station 3. Helpful staff
9
It was great. Our room is clean and odor free. I would like to suggest 2 things: 1. Kids below 11 should be free or half rate for breakfast meal 2. additional english tv channel
Wah P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Very Strategic Location

Convenience (Nearby MTR Stations and shops around everywhere); Comfortable room which above average; Clean room and toilet.
8.3
Generally everything is satisfied. Only the hotel staff will not take initiative to open up the door or helping you when seeing you walk over. We were carrying luggage but they are just standing there to wait for you without doing anything.
Lay C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Great location

nearby subway and great location
6.3
The room too small but still acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02