or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Wardrobe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed) Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room Bathroom
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 430
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (360)
Sort by:
Saiyoud S. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2015
Renovated nicely

Location breakfast clean
9
Very nice clean and comfortable Hotel is renovated nicely Best location in Hongkong
Janyalak S. Families with older children Thailand, March 14, 2015
Very comfortable, Good location!

Clean, Location, Service
9.7
Pui S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 7, 2015
can in proof

room
7.3
Rebecca L. Families with older children Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Bad experience with Asst Manager

Location, Location, Location
6
1. First day Housekeeping barged to my room without knocking. 2. Asst Manager Chris was not helpful at all and was not attentive to investigate anything that happened on the day which he mentioned my room door was left ajar. Wasnt apologetic and did not assure us in terms of security as we were foreigners there. 3. Room lights too dim. 4. Insufficient channels, no movies. 5. Front desk that night on 4/3 was not alert that manager was the one who double locked my room. Made me go up and down just to gt a new card when actually the manager himself had to attend to our room.
Julini J. Families with older children Indonesia, March 4, 2015
clean, very good location, value for money

clean, very good location, value for money
8
I have a good stay at metropark mongkok hotel I stay for 2 days with my parents, they never charge us for staying 3 person in 1 room. located just a few steps to MRT prince edward, close to minimarket (like 711). just across the street we found maxim restaurant and mcdonald. so it is really convenient. I went there on the end of winter, the room is really packed but clean, I dont think it will as covenient as on summer, because of the small room. but yes I really enjoy staying here.
Kwok W. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location, Location
8
This is Good hotel for us, the location is very good for us if you need to back to China by bus, only bad thing is the bed a little small.
Octavius M. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2015
Very good hotel

Proximity to shops, MTR and the airport bus. Good lacation for dining as well.
7
Overall our stay was pleasant. We have stayed in this hotel on numerous occasion and it has always lived up to its standard. Will definitely come back.
Gek C. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2014

surrounding have many nice eateries
8.3
Value for money
Jennifer M. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Accessible

Location staff
8.3
Vickie L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2014
strategic location

friendly staff
6.7
Comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite (Free extra bed)Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Metropark Mongkok Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08