Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
436 reviews

2527 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (436)
Sort by:
Julie C. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2016
Better bath, shampoo, coffee n tea qualities

Polite staff, clean room n location
7
Fine but made a call to hotel to inform bracelet was left on table. But operater insisted I talked to room keeping when no more picked up when she passed my line to the dept twice. Told her just simply pass the msg for me as I was abt to board a ferry, but she insisted I call back. Finally, the line was picked up after 3 tries n room keeper assured me tt valuables wil not be touched.
Report this review
Feliyana S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2016
Nice stay for family. Near to places we want to go

Nice staff, nice room
7
Recommended
Report this review
Xuelin L. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2016
Big room, good location, efficient & polite staffs

location, staffs and room
7.3
room is surprisely bigger than i thought it would be. aircon area is kind of dusty ( can see that there is accumulate dust that are not wiped off), housekeeping was awesome as we did not request any housekeeping but the staffs came in to change the towels and replenish the mineral water for us daily during our stay. location of the hotel is just 5 minutes walk away from the prince edward mtr. area was pretty good as 7-11 is just opposite the hotel and food around the area of the hotel is relatively nice too. pillows of the room is too soft so was not really pleased during the sleep. services by the hotel staffs are good as we managed to check in 1.5 hours before the check in timing .
Report this review
Seah P. Families with older children Afghanistan, January 6, 2016
The free Mini bar is very deceiving

Location, the conceige is helpful
7
The room is clean but the sound proofing is bad as you can hear people talking, door slams and the external noises. The glass door between the lift and rooms is very heavy. The amenities in the toilet is bare minimal. The free minibar offered is only 2 cans of coke.
Report this review
Winnie N. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2015
good location easy access to public transport

housekeeping is attentive, breakfast spread is decent, location is good.
7
The beds were hard, not very comfortable.
Report this review
Cheng J. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Location

Location, room ok, convenient
7.7
Overall was good. We stayed in the newly renovated room.Everything is ok for us. Location is good, near to MTR Station, and airport bus stopped infront of the hotel.
Report this review
Chan L. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Enjoyable stay

Very near to MTR, spacious all new suite and friendly staff
8
Very pleased, value for money
Report this review
Octavius M. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2015
Our Hongkong Holiday

What attracts us to this hotel is its proximity to the MTR, restaurants and shopping areas.
7.3
Overall, it was pleasant except that some staff members tend to be rude.
Report this review
Leslie C. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2015
Great hotel for going everywhere in Hong Kong

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Comfortable! Liked the 4 cans of free drinks for our family of 4. Easy access to the subway. Helpful staff.
Report this review
Julie N. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Hotel convenience

Room size, clean because it is newly renovated
4.7
Room size is fine. Cleanliness so so, room looks new. Not convenience location especially no drive in lobby for airport shuttle bus. Guest has to walk to a bus stand.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3758 reviews Next page
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Family Room Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07