Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropark Mongkok Hotel

22 Lai Chi Kok Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.4

based on 504 reviews

2668 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Groups (504)
Sort by:
Pc W. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2016
Not recommending
3.3
We were offered a so called bigger room in 13th floor where you have to climb a floor up when the Room not as big. The most terrible part are the mites and poor sound proof when you can hear people going in and out when they close the door or talking
Report this review
Teh J. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2016
Good
4
Near to MTR, easy to find, value for money, good breakfast
Report this review
Grace H. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2016
Value for money at a good location
5.3
There's free hotel shuttle bus from Kowloon station which is very convenient. Prince Edward Station is just 2 min away. Wifi is strong. Many eating places nearby.
Report this review
Shin W. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2016
Overall still ok
5
Near MTR station, hotel wifi a bit unstable, free sim card but data also unstable... Overall still ok, improve it more better.
Report this review
Nicholas N. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2016
Disappointed
3.7
My Friend came the day after me. We requested for the room on the same level. The staff told her the room nos and its on the same floor. but only can check in after 2pm. So we went out. But came bk at 3pm. The staff say there is no room at my level, only on the other level, we ask the manager and he told us that room they giving us the water pipe got problem. Only other level, but I went up, some one is stay in that room. Really disappointed.
Report this review
Jaslin T. Groups Malaysia, May 6, 2016
metropark mongkok hotel
6.7
hotel is very near to mtr station ,the front desk staff are very helpful but dim sum restaurant at hotel is very poor service. however this a good place to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Tan S. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2016
Metropark Mongkok experience
6.7
I have always choose to stay at this hotel whenever I in HK due to its proximity to Prince Edward MTR. It's just across the Hotel. For this trip, I stayed in the newly refurbished room and I'm pleasantly surprised by the space as compared to the old rooms. I have also tried the breakfast buffet which serve a decent spread. The hotel is suitable for those with family and wants to immerse themselves with the lives of hongkonger.
Report this review
Irene N. Groups Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Requested for double bed.
4
The double bed was provided, but given a room with the pillar in the middle of the room. Disappointed with the arrangement.
Report this review
Alice T. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2016
3rd stay at this hotel
4
Quite disappointed as renovations are still going on when hotel claims that it is being renovated in 2015. The bus stop for A21 bus to the airport is no longer there, therefore we took a cab to the airport costing us a bit more. Will give this hotel a second thought when we next come.
Report this review
Carol C. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2016
Good.
5.7
Overrall we are happy of the hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3936 reviews Next page
Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong KongMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room WardrobeMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Double Double RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe Metropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Superior Room BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Deluxe RoomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New SuiteMetropark Mongkok Hotel Hong Kong - All New Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08