or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Macau City, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - Chinese Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - European Style Metropole Hotel Macau - European Suite Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Lobby
Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Interior Metropole Hotel Macau - Hotel Exterior Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Suite Twin Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Bathroom Metropole Hotel Macau - Gallery Metropole Hotel Macau - Lobby Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Area: Macau City Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2645 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2645)
Sort by:
Anselm W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Strategic location. Clean & Nice & value for money

cleanliness, friendly staff, strategic location to major attractions
8.7
Lee L. Couples Singapore, November 21, 2013
Pleasant stay

Clean, centrally located and easy access to public transport n food
7
Affordable n convenience location except room need to be sound proof as some talking n closing of door can be heard from room.
Man Y. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
Centrally located, close to everything

Clean, reasonable
8.3
Overall a good hotel in a good location close to everything ( walking distance) a tourist may be interested. Lack of facilities if you were looking at spending time inside their hotel ( don't think you would anyway).
Mirza D. Couples Sweden, November 20, 2013
Good Location, Helpful staff, Big and Clean rooms

Location Location Location
10
Our first trip to Macau. What a pleasure to be met by such friendly and helpful staff. Our stay for 1 nights was great, setting can't be beaten, room lovely and clean, bathroom nice and big.On our return from a boat trip two week later, our luggage was stored safely for the day and we were welcome to have coffee and eats on the 2nd floor, while waiting to be transferred to the airport! What wonderful and helpful staff 10 out of 10!!
Lourdes T. Families with young children Philippines, November 20, 2013
Quick, comfortable, Historical

Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
9.3
We are a family of 9 with small children touring Hong Kong at the time and we decided to visit Macau as well. Metropole is one of the cheapest hotel we could find in Agoda and we booked it online right on the day of our visit! Check in was fast, no hassle. Corridors are clean and quiet. The rooms are small but very clean and artistically designed. Beds are comfortable so as expected, we had a good night's sleep. Our visit was too fast so we were not able to even try the food in the hotel. We had to check out and it was also hassle-free and fast.
Umawan K. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2013
In city

In city easy compax
7
Good bed and place near city center
Jacqueline C. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2013
Good stay but price is a little on the high side

Location, attentive staff and great room
8
I am satisfy with this hotel, no complain except that staff don't speak English at all.
Li L. Groups Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Great Location!

Location, Service, Food
6.7
Love the location, but more free shuttle buses to major location should be included since they do not have a casino. Location is convenient to the main tourist destinations on peninsular Macau. Newly renovated rooms so that was good. Wi-Fi was not good. Every few mins we have to sign in again. Food was OK.
Jenny L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Pleasant stay

Strategic location, comfort room & wifi
7
Soo C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2013
Nice and pleasant stay

Clean, good location, WIFI
7.7
Got a nice and pleasant stay at this Hotel. it is near to Macau famous Senado Square. It is also near to some major casino in Macau

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Superior Chinese StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Deluxe European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - Chinese SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite RoomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - European StyleMetropole Hotel Macau - European SuiteMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel InteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - Hotel ExteriorMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite TwinMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - BathroomMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - LobbyMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - ReceptionMetropole Hotel Macau - GalleryMetropole Hotel Macau - Hot TubMetropole Hotel Macau - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Metropole Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05